Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

Whoever gave this anything less than 5 stars must be crazy! I just had a breast augmentation with doctor Engel on July 18th 2019. I am beyond ecstatic. The whole experience far out exceeded what I could even dream of, and my result were just unbelievable! I'd post a picture but I can't! They look better than I could have ever imagined! The staff was very nice, very friendly, and you never felt alone through the process. There was always someone there so talk to you, help you, or ease your mind. I would highly recommend SPSC. You will love yourself for choosing here! I can't imagine what the other treatments are like but I'm hoping to find out soon! Thank you so much DR ENGEL! I am so happy and confident! You really treated me like I was a family member and having that care in mind during a process like that was so incredibly special to me! Thank you a thousand times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation w/ Dr. Engel and could not be happier w/ my results. From consultation to post-op I received the best care. All of the staff members are extremely professional and make you feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Engel was honest and knowledgable- he listened to every question I had. Although my doctor could not promise certain results we were able to satisfy all of my concerns and I'm so happy that I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin. I highly recommend this facility and especially Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13557240
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2016

I recently had a breast lift with Dr. Brian Derby. Starting at the front door, the office is lovely and the staff is great. All very professional and no blue jeans. Nothing against jeans but not in this office. Dr. Derby sensed that I was anxious, stressed about other issues and delayed my surgery until I was in a better state of mind. The lovely young lady that takes care of scheduling and patient information was really great about it. Surgery went well and I recovered fine under their care. Nurses Lisa and Jamie were great support. Everything healed as it should. When I saw the befor and after photos I cried. I couldn't believe what this nice young man had done for me. I'm a widow in my mid sixties so this was just for me and oh what result. Dr, Derby couldn't be more kind, understanding, funny, comforting and talented. And totally adorable. If you have to look at a doctor, he might as well be cute. As Lisa said when she starting removing drains, look at the cute doctor and it didn't hurt. Also, who can't care about a man devoted to his wife, children and dogs. Have another procedure scheduled with Dr. Derby and actually looking forward to it. I'll miss him and staff when the work is finished. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10360296
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2016

I can't say enough good things about both Dr. Engel and his staff. From start to finish everyone is welcoming, informative, and make you feel both special and important! Dr. Engel is wonderful! His extensive knowledge as a surgeon mixed with his witty sense of humor put you at ease immediately. For my augmentation I knew I wanted a very natural look. He took the time to listen, weigh the options, and offer his professional opinion of how we could get there. And while choosing the direction to go, regarding size and style of implant, is a collaborative effort between you and him, I chose to have him make the final decision. Trusting him was the best choice for me, and I would do it that way again in a second! My results have completely exceeded my expectations and I can't thank him enough!! Dr. Engel is an exceptional plastic surgeon and I would recommend him every time!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10047609
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2016

Sarasota Plastic Surgery has the best reputation in town, and my experience there only proved that very fact. Dr. Engel performed my surgery, and he is absolutely amazing! He is very informative and gave me numerous options from which to choose regarding what was best for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and educated me so I could make the best decision for my surgery. He is a perfectionist, so I felt entirely comfortable leaving the decision of implant size in his hands. I could not be happier with my results!! Dr. Engel is a truly gifted surgeon. He does excellent Botox injections that you hardly feel. The staff is very competent and extremely caring. The P.A., Bridgette, does outstanding injections and made my lips look perfect while still being extremely natural in appearance. I am extremely dedicated to the practice due to their stellar reputation. I receive excellent service I every time I visit them, which is why I will continue to have procedures there. I would never consider going to any other plastic surgery practice because I have so much trust in Sarasota Plastic Surgery. They are absolutely fantastic!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6839277
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2015

Dr Mobley is the best of the best, I am so 100% happy & satisfied with his great work and excellent advice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8320212
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8320188
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr. Scott Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.