Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sarasota, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Scott J. Engel Breast Augmentation Procedures

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Engel recently did a breast augmentation on me. I have to say I have never been so happy with a doctor! He made me feel completely comfortable from the moment I met him and still kept in touch with me during my recovery process. With all of the covid19 stuff going on, he stayed grounded and supportive with me during the whole process. My healing process seemed a little more painful at one moment and he was there guiding me every step of the way. I found Dr. Engel online about a year and a half ago while looking into getting a breast augmentation. His before and after photos really caught my eye like no other doctor. I live in Orlando so it is a small commute for me to get to him but well worth it. My sister lives in NJ and is so impressed with how my breasts turned out that she is considering flying here! Thank you Sarasota plastic surgery! We love you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Engel is amazing. My girlfriend was nervous about finding a surgeon for her breast augmentation. She had researched for over a year trying to find the perfect doctor and she always kept Dr. Engel in mind. At our consultation, everyone in the office including Dr. Engel were all so comforting and made us feel so good and excited about the surgery. Dr. Engel has been checking on her since the surgery and she feels very confident about his work. Everything is perfect. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 25, 2020

My outcome is beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I had older saline implants and replaced them with new silicone implants. I love the way they look. I have fullness on top that I had lost and a much softer/natural feel.Dr. Engel's detailed explanation of what my options were and the care and time he took to listen to what my goals were, made me feel completely confident and comfortable in my decision to get my procedure.Not only did he provide a gorgeous outcome of my procedure, but he took the time to really listen to what I wanted to achieve, any concerns that I had, and seemed to care about me as a patient. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2020

Beautiful Outcome - Breast Augmentation - My outcome is beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I had older saline implants and replaced them with new silicone implants. I love the way they look. I have fullness on top that I had lost and a much softer/natural feel. Dr. Engel's detailed explanation of what my options were and the care and time he took to listen to what my goals were, made me feel completely confident and comfortable in my decision to get my procedure. Not only does he provide gorgeous outcomes of your procedures, but he takes the time to really listen to what you want to achieve and seems to care about you as a patient. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2020

Love my Results! - I am so happy I chose Dr. Engel to perform my breast augmentation. He is very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. I was having trouble deciding on a size, I went with his advice and they are exactly what I wanted. I trust him enough to refer him to my friends and family. I love my new breasts and so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Engel to perform my breast augmentation. He is very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. I was having trouble deciding on a size, I went with his advice and they are exactly what I wanted. I trust him enough to refer him to my friends and family. I live my new breasts and so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2019

Whoever gave this anything less than 5 stars must be crazy! I just had a breast augmentation with doctor Engel on July 18th 2019. I am beyond ecstatic. The whole experience far out exceeded what I could even dream of, and my result were just unbelievable! I’d post a picture but I can’t! They look better than I could have ever imagined! The staff was very nice, very friendly, and you never felt alone through the process. There was always someone there so talk to you, help you, or ease your mind. I would highly recommend SPSC. You will love yourself for choosing here! I can’t imagine what the other treatments are like but I’m hoping to find out soon! Thank you so much DR ENGEL! I am so happy and confident! You really treated me like I was a family member and having that care in mind during a process like that was so incredibly special to me! Thank you a thousand times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2019

Whoever gave this anything less than 5 stars must be crazy! I just had a breast augmentation with doctor Engel on July 18th 2019. I am beyond ecstatic. The whole experience far out exceeded what I could even dream of, and my result were just unbelievable! I'd post a picture but I can't! They look better than I could have ever imagined! The staff was very nice, very friendly, and you never felt alone through the process. There was always someone there so talk to you, help you, or ease your mind. I would highly recommend SPSC. You will love yourself for choosing here! I can't imagine what the other treatments are like but I'm hoping to find out soon! Thank you so much DR ENGEL! I am so happy and confident! You really treated me like I was a family member and having that care in mind during a process like that was so incredibly special to me! Thank you a thousand times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2019

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Engel is amazing! I nursed 3 children & gained 50 pounds w/each pregnancy. I lost all of the pregnancy weight but still felt I needed help in some areas (Tummy and breast) so I chose to have a mommy makeover (Breast augmentation with a lift, tummy tuck and liposuction) w/Dr. Scott Engel. I am 6 months out from my procedures and I am so pleased w/my results I couldn’t be happier. I feel so comfortable in my skin and my clothes again! Dr. Engel has an eye for detail. He was so thorough, compassionate, informative and treated us as if we were family! Choose SPSC and Dr. Engel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Exceptional Experience - Seriously can’t say enough good things about Dr. Engel and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and amazing with putting whatever nerves you have at ease. Committing to getting my boobs done was really hard and how they turned out COMPLETELY surpassed all my expectations. If I could go back and do everything again, I’d chose Dr. Engel every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Exceptional staff throughout the entire experience. As an RN at times I can be highly critical, I honestly can't say enough good about the staff and Dr. Engel - many Dr.'s could learn from his incredible bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

Amazing Mommy Makeover (Breast Aug/Breast Lift/Tummy Tuck/Liposuction) - I nursed 3 children and gained 50 pounds with each pregnancy. I had lost all of the pregnancy weight but I felt I needed help in some areas so I chose to have a mommy makeover (breast augmentation with lift, tummy tuck and liposuction) with Dr. Scott Engel. I am only 4 1/2 months out from my surgery and I am so pleased with my results and couldn’t be happier, my scars are barely visible. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2019

I am so beyond thrilled with my results from Dr. Engel. I am 20 years old and wanted a breast augmentation with a lift, as I had a slight deformity and was very insecure about my breasts. I had 2 previous consultations with surgeons in Tampa, but when I had my appointment with Dr. Engel, I knew he was the only doctor I wanted for this procedure. He had spent over an hour with me for my consultation--listening to my wants and concerns, and answered every question I had with great detail. He made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2019

I am so beyond thrilled with my results from Dr. Engel. I am 20 years old and wanted a breast augmentation with a lift, as I had a slight deformity and was very insecure about my breasts. I had 2 previous consultations with surgeons in Tampa, but when I had my appointment with Dr. Engel, I knew he was the only doctor I wanted for this procedure. He had spent over an hour with me for my consultation--listening to my wants and concerns, and answered every question I had with great detail. He made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2019

The most amazing plastic surgeon! - I am so beyond thrilled with my results from Dr. Engel. I am 20 years old and wanted a breast augmentation with a lift, as I had a slight deformity and was very insecure about my breasts. I had 2 previous consultations with surgeons in Tampa, but when I had my appointment with Dr. Engel, I knew he was the only doctor I wanted for this procedure. He had spent over an hour with me for my consultation--listening to my wants and concerns, and answered every question I had with great detail. He made me feel incredibly comfortable by explaining the procedure thoroughly, and discussing my best options so I would have the most optimal result. He is not only a brilliant surgeon, but he is kind, caring, and attentive, and truly made me feel as if I was his family. I am 6 months post-op and am so pleased with my results! He exceeded all of my expectations and I cannot thank him enough. The rest of the office and the nurses are just as wonderful--attentive, answering any emails with questions I had, and beyond pleasant to be around. I can not speak more highly of Dr. Engel and his team; thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 31, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel and his entire staff are beyond amazing. Everyone is kind, informative and knowledgeable. This was a huge chapter for me but they made it such a breeze. So, very pleased. The results are far beyond what I could’ve expected. Very natural just as requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 18, 2018

Liposuction - Dr. Engel is amazing!! He even commented, prior to surgery, that I would be a real challenge as my stomach was so large, I looked and was asked several times if I was [pregnant] (I'm 48yrs. old and my tubes have been tied). Dr. Engel even sent me for a cat scan to make sure there wasn't a tumor involved. Nothing was wrong and we couldn't understand why the fat just appeared in my stomach (I am a very small person and I looked hideous!). Dr. performed liposuction AND a tummy tuck at the same time. Afterwords, I won't mislead you)..the pain was very bad and since my surgery was so severe the pain lasted for over 7 mos. It has now been about a yr..no more pain and a flat stomach. Dr. Engel is truly an amazing surgeon. He also performed breast augmentation on my daughter, who weighs about 101 lbs. and has a very small frame..he chose a smaller size for the implants so they did not protrude anywhere on her tiny frame, even sat her up during surgery and tried different sized implants on her, and came up with a small size that fits her body perfectly and you could NEVER TELL her breasts had been done, they fit her perfectly!! Once again, I couldn't recommend Dr. Engel highly enough..he is the very best plastic surgeon Sarasota (or anywhere) has to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel understood what I wanted so well I had total confidence in him. The nurse was great too - both made me feel good about my decision to finally get this done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation w/ Dr. Engel and could not be happier w/ my results. From consultation to post-op I received the best care. All of the staff members are extremely professional and make you feel comfortable immediately. Dr. Engel was honest and knowledgable- he listened to every question I had. Although my doctor could not promise certain results we were able to satisfy all of my concerns and I'm so happy that I feel so much more comfortable in my own skin. I highly recommend this facility and especially Dr. Engel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everything was wonderful and I felt like Dr. Engel knew exactly what I wanted and was able to articulate it in ways I struggled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Engel and Staff were AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Breast Augmentation - All persons involved were extremely kind and professional as well as genuine in wanting to make sure I got the best care and results. I cannot think of anything more I could have asked for. Dr Engel treated me just as he would of his family members. He went way beyond to make sure not only that I was happy with my surgery but he proved my health was his priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I had a breast augmentation & lift with Dr Engel - Wow!!! Just Wow!! The staff is amazing and made me feel so comfortable , and my results are truly beyond my expectations! Dr Engel took his time and really made sure everything was perfect, he made this experience smooth & was so caring and kind ! Thank you 10 times over!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I loved it here and had an amazing experience. My experience and outcome of my procedure, exceeded my expectations! I also loved how Dr. Engel took his time to really understand what i wanted and made sure he heard me right. Everyone was so lovely, I will definitely be recommending Dr. Engel to all my friends and family. My overall outcome is probably the best thing about this experience. I was extremely anxious about the results and what i would look like after, but i feel like Dr. Engel nailed it, and gave me exactly, if not better than what I imagined. My confidence has gone through the roof and I am beyond happy I choose him as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - I had a great experience consulting with Dr. Engel and am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my revision breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2018

Breast Lift - The best thing about the whole experience has been the great results!I had a breast lift and augmentation. I was nervous during my initial consultation, but after meeting Dr. Engel I was confident I had found the right surgeon. My results are beautiful! The staff is great as well and I always felt well taken care of during all my post-op visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel was very thorough and knowledgeable from first meeting at consult, throughout entire process and even following surgery. He really listened to my expectations, is very personable and easy to talk to. My experience with all of the medical staff before and during surgery was amazing, even office staff I found to be very friendly and attentive. So happy I chose Dr. Engel and this facility for my breast aug. Very pleased with the outcome. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know considering plastic surgery and the like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Overall I felt like the experience was very detailed and the appointment did not seem rushed at all, which was a big difference from other providers. All the staff were very respectful and answered all my questions. They took their time and made sure they heard exactly what I wanted as far as my goal. I loved that they did the 3D images because it shows that they care about results and making sure the patient is getting what they are paying for. The price is the highest of all doctors I saw, but well worth it because of the extra details and the overall experience of being so understanding/ patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2018

Breast Augmentation - My overall experience with Sarasota Plastic Surgery was TOP NOTCH all the way! Very grateful to have such an exceptional staff and doctor to walk me through this journey!This procedure has giving me so much confidence and I have to say it's truly better than I imagined. Dr. Engel gave me exactly what I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2018

Extremely Thrilled with my Breast Augmentation Results with Dr Engel - A++ Doctor. I am beyond impressed by Dr. Engel and his staff. He has miracle hands and gave me amazing results! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone looking for any type of enhancements. He far exceeded my expectations and treats you just like part of the family. Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center and Dr. Engel are #1 in my book and I will never go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I felt like Dr. Engel spoke to me in a respectful manner, was thorough in his explanations and provided honest opinions on what I could expect. I felt very comfortable asking questions and felt like I got sincere responses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 13, 2018

Dr. Engel is amazing - I was referred by several friends and doctors to Dr. Engel. I had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend using him for breast augmentation. Dr. Engel has great bed side manner and really listened to what I wanted. He was very professional every step of the way and easy to talk to. I’m thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I had a breast lift ,nipple revision and Breast augmentation. It was a big surgery. Dr Engle was a great listener with all my concerns and everything turned out better than I could have ever imagined!!My back doesn't hurt and I can wear clothes that I couldn't before!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The dr and the nurse staff spent a lot of time with me going over the procedure and size options. I felt heard which was what sealed the deal for me. Also I brought my mom to my second appointment an Dr.Engle made her feel very confortable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2017

Liposuction - Very unusual case. Was sent for a cat scan because the weight gain in just my stomach was unknown. After receiving results Dr. Engel consulted with me again and since the results showed up perfectly we proceeded to schedule the operation. Dr. Engel did a breast augmentation on my daughter not too long ago so I thought my procedure would be closer to $9,000 to $10,000 but it was $13,000+. My mom has to pay for it so we were hoping for a llttle more of a discount. I scheduled the surgery anyway, since it is very important to me (a 46 yr. old with tied tubes) not to look pregnant, and I do. My neighbor just asked me my due date. I am so very unhappy and depressed at this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel was very accessible and listened to my concerns and what I hoped to achieve through surgery. I liked him immediately and felt confident in his ability. I trusted his plan of action and I am very happy with the outcome. In a way, I feel like he and I potentially saved my life through his surgical abilities and my willingness to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Great personality, treats you like family. Keeps it honest and tells you what to expect and easy to talk to. Felt very comfortable with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2017

Have always had a pleasant experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

28 Years Old, A-Cup and Tired of Padded Bras - Dr. Scott Engel is amazing! As soon as we met, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. Since plastic surgery is still a major surgery, I was very nervous about getting my breasts done. Dr. Engel put all of my nerves at ease while also being very honest about the risks involved. He truly has your best interest at heart which made me really trust him more. During our initial consultation, he was very informative with helpful tips on what to look for when picking a surgeon even if I didn't pick him. Who does that! To me that showed a lot of character and I instantly felt comfortable with him. I reviewed his work of other patients and loved what I saw! A lot of plastic surgeons oversell that "wow factor" by photos of previous patients that they try to sell you a breast fitting that isn't achievable for your body type. Dr. Engel is realistic and will give you his professional opinion but he truly wants you to be happy at the end of the day. So if you don't go with his opinion that's totally fine, but I did go with his professional opinion. The implant size and shape he suggested fit me perfectly! I am so grateful. He made my breasts look incredible! I seriously couldn't have picked a better surgeon. I am so pleased with him that I will be seeing him for future things down the road. So if you are looking for a skilled, knowledgeable, honest surgeon, please see Dr. Engel, you won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 19, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I was very scared before the operation, even I wanted to do it, I wasn't sure if it would be worth it. But Dr. Engel was very professional, as well as his staff, and I'm really happy with my new breast. they are perfect! Not too big, not too small, and I'm feeling way better now. I'm glad I did it, and I highly recommend Dr. Engel and his team! The surgical procedure went very well. I woke up, with my clothes on, and the operation was over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Great experience from beginning to end. No complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Engle is both very personable and very professional. He took the time and effort to establish trust and rapport with me so that I was entirely comfortable with his approach. He not only seemed to understand my perspective, but delivered an experience and outcome that were exactly what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 04, 2017

So Much More Than a Breast Aug - Most people don't seek plastic surgery just to create a beautiful exterior; they wish to restore their inner confidence. From the first consult, Dr. Engel made my husband and I very comfortable. He answered all of our questions with intelligence and assurance. He listened to what I wanted and help me choose based on my desires and his expertise. Once in surgery, Dr. Engel and his staff took special care in choosing the correct implants to fit my anatomy. He understood my vision and transformed this worn mommy back to a confident woman. The feeling of being a woman and not hiding my chest is one that creates a new type of sexy. Dr. Engel and his staff cannot be compared to other offices. The nurses are exceptional, anesthesia was soothing to my nerves, and his assistant is highly talented. Together, they work in a flawless process, making the patient their top priority. I would recommend Dr. Engel to anyone looking to create their beauty on the surface as well as rejuvenating their self-esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2017

So Much More Than a Breast Aug - Most people don't seek plastic surgery just to create a beautiful exterior; they wish to restore their inner confidence. From the first consult, Dr. Engel made my husband and I very comfortable. He answered all of our questions with intelligence and assurance. He listened to what I wanted and help me choose based on my desires and his expertise. Once in surgery, Dr. Engel and his staff took special care in choosing the correct implants to fit my anatomy. He understood my vision and transformed this worn mommy back to a confident woman. The feeling of being a woman and not hiding my chest is one that creates a new type of sexy. Dr. Engel and his staff cannot be compared to other offices. The nurses are exceptional, anesthesia was soothing to my nerves, and his assistant is highly talented. Together, they work in a flawless process, making the patient their top priority. I would recommend Dr. Engel to anyone looking to create their beauty on the surface as well as rejuvenating their self-esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 15, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Engel has a great personality and listens and reads between the wants and don't wants in your perception of what you're wanting the outcome of the procedure to be. He answered every question possible and in patient terms that we will remember and not have to ask again. He was very accommodating to laying out what to expect after surgery with my lifestyle as a mom and crossfitter. This was a second consultation with him after a couple year consideration to finally have it done. He was great at remembering what we talked about the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

The best! - I did my research and went to Dr. Engle because of his reputation. He is the best! I was so scared to go through with my mommy makeover, but he was so kind and explained throughly what to expect. He really listened to what I wanted and did a fabulous job. I am very happy with the outcome. He did exactly what I asked! He is an artist, and knows what he is doing. Trust his guidance and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Discussed and thoroughly explained procedure and why certain things would have to happen and was very sensitive and understanding about my situation never made me feel stupid or uncomfortable didn't push me to do anything I didn't want as far as how to fix my problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - My experience with Dr. Engle was superb. He is outstanding at connecting with the patient. During the consultation he was very transparent and professional. He never overpromised and that made me feel very comfortable. His attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone at the practice were patient and wonderful to deal with. Afterwards during and before. I'm very pleased with how the Doctor talk over all my options with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

Breast Augmentation - My experience with Dr. Engel was exceptional. He was very informative about the procedure I was wanting; breast augmentation. He educated me about the process from beginning to end. He made me feel very comfortable and was not pressuring in any way. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting a breast augmentation to consider meeting him. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. One of he best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 08, 2017

Pefection! - Dr. Engel is an incredible surgeon- my results far exceeded my expectations. During my initial consult, I was confident that he was extremely experienced and knowledgeable, and I felt I was in good hands from the start. Throughout the process I would have difficulties making decisions about size and type of implant, and both Dr. Engel and his nurse always took the time to address my concerns... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

30s Mom Hoping for Thinner Thighs and Bigger Boobs! - I performed a bunch of research on potential doctors for my breast fat transfer. Not all plastic surgeons perform this type of procedure, and I wanted to make sure I had a well-trained, caring, and highly rated board certified plastic surgeon. I researched doctors from the Tampa area down to Naples. I was impressed with Dr. Engel's education, training at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic, and glowing patient reviews. I could not find one negative review (and believe me, I looked!) I went to a couple consultations and decided on Dr. Engel because he matched my criteria above as well as being smart, patient, and compassionate. Although he looked good on paper, I thoroughly questioned him to make sure he knew his stuff. He was surprised that I cared so much about the details, and he told me not to worry because he's very experienced and has even taught other doctors about fat transfer. Fortunately, he still took the time to answer my long list of questions. He made me feel like he would spend as much time with me as I needed. Even though I'm often nervous at doctor appointments and shy about about being naked, Dr. Engel is considerate and tries to make me feel comfortable. I liked his reassuring words. He is charming, personable, and has a good sense of humor. Before surgery, Dr. Engel generously offered to improve a couple more areas of my body. He truly cared about giving me the best result possible, no matter if it took him more time and effort. I estimate he performed at least $1000 (probably more) of complimentary work for me, considering the extra areas of liposuction and additional time spent. He's similar to me in that he wants to do the best job possible (perfectionist quality that I like). I was actually hesitant at first to agree to the extra work because it was unexpected. But then Dr. Engel said, "I'm just going to make you more pretty." So I said yes. How can I argue with my expert plastic surgeon who wants to go above and beyond, doing complimentary work just to make me "more pretty?" He didn't have to do that, and it's another reason I'm glad I picked Dr. Engel. He must take pride in his work. When he came in before surgery, he was in a really good mood and wanted to make feel at ease. He could tell I was getting extremely nervous, so he held my hands and reassured me he would take care of me. He reiterated that he would treat me as well as if I was his wife (he said that in our consultations too, and he truly seems genuine when he says it). He calmed my nerves, and the surgery indeed went well. My recovery has been much easier than expected too!Something that I liked about the day of surgery is when Dr. Engel said I was one of his most educated patients during pre-op (smart girls rule). He was impressed with how much I researched the procedure. Also, he was understanding that I would have a hard time trusting him. He was extra patient with me, and I'm thankful that he took his time in surgery in order to deliver the best results possible. At our follow-up, he emphasized how much he cared about me when he said that he was thinking about me all weekend, hoping that I was recovering well. During our recent appointments, he has been super attentive to ensure I have a successful recovery.From my research, I also found him to be a family man and one that gives back to his community. I feel secure not only being in the hands of an excellent doctor but also a good person. I'm looking to use Dr. Engel for additional treatments in the future, and I would highly recommend him to others!For a very detailed account of my breast fat transfer experience, check out my realself procedure review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

30s Mom Hoping for Thinner Thighs and Bigger Boobs! - I performed a bunch of research on potential doctors for my breast fat transfer. Not all plastic surgeons perform this type of procedure, and I wanted to make sure I had a well-trained, caring, and highly rated board certified plastic surgeon. I researched doctors from the Tampa area down to Naples. I was impressed with Dr. Engel's education, training at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic, and glowing patient reviews. I went to a couple consultations and decided on Dr. Engel because he matched my criteria above as well as being smart, patient, and compassionate. Even though he looked good on paper, I still thoroughly questioned him to make sure he knew his stuff. He was surprised that I cared so much about the details, and he told me not to worry because he's very experienced and has even taught other doctors about fat transfer. Fortunately, he still took the time to answer my long list of questions. Dr. Engel made me feel like he would spend as much time with me as I needed. I'm often nervous at doctor appointments and shy about about being naked, but thankfully Dr. Engel is considerate and makes me feel comfortable. I liked his reassuring words. He is charming, personable, and has a good sense of humor. Before surgery, Dr. Engel generously offered to improve a couple more areas of my body. He truly cared about giving me the best result possible, no matter if it took him more time and effort. I estimate he performed at least $1000 (probably more) of complimentary work for me. He's similar to me in that he wants to do the best job possible (perfectionist quality that I like). I was actually hesitant at first to agree to the extra work because it was unexpected. But then Dr. Engel said, "I'm just going to make you more pretty." So I said yes. How can I argue with my expert plastic surgeon who wants to go above and beyond, doing bonus work just to make me "more pretty?" He must take pride in his work. When Dr. Engel came in before surgery, he was in a really good mood and wanted to make feel at ease. He could tell I was getting extremely nervous, so he held my hands and reassured me he would take care of me. He reiterated that he would treat me as well as if I was his wife (he said that in our consultations too, and he truly seems genuine when he says it). He calmed my nerves, and the surgery indeed went well. My recovery has been much easier than expected too! Something that I liked about the day of surgery is when Dr. Engel said I was one of his most educated patients during pre-op (smart girls rule). At our follow-up, he emphasized how much he cared about me when he said that he was thinking about me all weekend, hoping that I was recovering well. I ended up rating this procedure as "worth it" because I think I got what I paid for... but in hindsight, there was a mistake of not having additional fat harvested. I liked my body improvements overall, but there wasn’t enough fat from just my stomach and thighs to be able to go up a full cup and reach my goal. I believe I should have been advised to have lipo on more areas. Also, I am bothered by some unevenness from liposuction, however, I was informed it can be a side effect. In spite of that, I have been satisfied by Dr. Engel overall and plan to see him for additional treatments in the future. From my research, I found Dr. Engel to be a family man and one that gives back to his community. I feel secure not only being in the hands of an excellent doctor but also a good person. For a very detailed account of my breast fat transfer experience, check out my realself procedure review. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Engel is the best! - I am so happy with my decision to go with Dr. Engel for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. After losing 90 pounds, I had a lot of loose skin and sagging in both my belly and breasts. Dr. Engel made me feel comfortable and confident in his ability to give me the best results and he did not disappoint. Because of my medical history, I was deemed high risk for surgery but Dr. Engel took... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-15
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 13, 2017

Best place to get a breast augmentation in Sarasota - Best doctor to get a breast augmentation from in Sarasota. Dr. Engel explains what he is going to do and triple checks he knows what you want before going under. You feel like you're in good hands and get amazing results afterwards. - - Best doctor to get a breast augmentation from in Sarasota. Dr. Engel explains what he is going to do and triple checks he knows what you want before going under. You feel like you're in good hands and get amazing results afterwards. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-07
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2017

I can't believe I have my boobs back after breast feeding 2 children. - Dr. Engel was awesome! I am so glad I took my time and got a second opinion from him. I told him all I wanted was to have a size C boobs and now I have them. I would totally recommend him to everyone. Recovery was amazing, incision are so small can't even see them. - - Dr. Engel was awesome! I am so glad I took my time and got a second opinion from him. I told him all I wanted was to have a size C boobs and now I have them. I would totally recommend him to everyone. Recovery was amazing, incision are so small can't even see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Engel is the best! - I am so happy with my decision to go with Dr. Engel for a tummy tuck and breast augmentation. After losing 90 pounds, I had a lot of loose skin and sagging in both my belly and breasts. Dr. Engel made me feel comfortable and confident in his ability to give me the best results and he did not disappoint. Because of my medical history, I was deemed high risk for surgery but Dr. Engel took extra care and time to review everything fully, and implement some additional precautionary measures. He called and met with me multiple extra times, and was in communication with my other doctors to make sure that everything happened safely and smoothly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13455113
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and breast lift procedure with Dr. Engel and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am. I have been contemplating having breast surgery for years but I was always afraid of looking fake? or too big?. I am very petite and have always felt self-conscious about my chest. Dr. Engel really listened to me and understood what sort of result I was hoping to achieve. Well, he by far EXCEEDED any expectation I had. Dr. Engel and his incredible staff answered More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-22
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2016

Incredible Experience, Amazing Results!!!! - Sarasota, FL - I recently had a breast augmentation and breast lift procedure with Dr. Engel and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am. I have been contemplating having breast surgery for years but I was always afraid of looking “fake” or “too big”. I am very petite and have always felt self-conscious about my chest. Dr. Engel really listened to me and understood what sort of result I was hoping to achieve. Well, he by far EXCEEDED any expectation I had. Dr. Engel and his incredible staff answered all of my questions, calmed my nerves, and made me feel like I was the only patient, and not just one of many. The surgery and healing process went so smoothly and the surgical team was fantastic and so kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel to anyone considering plastic surgery. Everyone at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center made me feel so comfortable. I honestly never thought I could be this happy, I have a new found confidence that I did not know was possible. Thank you so much Dr. Engel, you are not only an amazing surgeon and perfectionist but truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2016

To perspective clients, I’m writing this to help anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. I highly recommend Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. The doctors and staff are second to none. My story starts 18 years ago, I was in my late 40’s. I had 3 children whom I breast fed and time had taken its toll. A friend told me of a Doctor in Ft. Myers where I had saline breast augmentation. This past October my 36yr old daughter wanted to have breast implants. My daughter was an athlete with a very muscular chest. Her friend who is a police officer had a consultation at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. She was treated like royalty and wanted to have her surgery right then and there. She told my daughter about her great experience. My daughter called and made an appointment with Dr. Engel. She was so impressed with how concerned he was with her. He answered all her questions and checked on her numerous times prior and after surgery. During this time I noticed a change in my breast. At first I thought I was imagining things. As days went by I realize I had what I called a “blow out”. My right breast was leaking saline solution. I knew I had to do something so I called Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center where my daughter was scheduled to have her surgery. Thank the good lord there just so happened to have an opening with Dr. Derby the same time. I met with Dr. Brian Derby whom immediately made me feel comfortable with his kind and gentle demeanor. Dr. Derby is a dedicated family man. I could tell right away how much he cared about helping me. Dr. Derby assessed my situation and came up with a plan. He took a lot of time with me and even drew an illustration of how he was going to fix my problem. I was so pleased with his plan I set a surgery date. Before I had my surgery I spoke to one of my doctors about my situation. She then proudly told me that she had surgery at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. I was convinced beyond a doubt that I chose the right place. I knew that she, being a doctor could have gone anywhere in the United States or the world to have her surgery but she chose SPSC. My surgery was a success! Not only did Dr. Derby fix my problem he made me look better than ever. God has truly blessed Dr. Derby with an amazing talent. He is an artist and a sculpture and put together the skills of a great doctor. My husband and I are so pleased with what Dr. Derby has done for me. I will be forever grateful to him, and his caring staff. I am very confident in recommending Dr. Brian Derby and his staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center to anyone wanting to change their life in a positive way. Sincerely, A More

Alice_Smithers_98106_000032_Pa
Alice_Smithers_98106_000032_Pa
Alice_Smithers_98106_000032_Pa
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-14
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2016

New Boobs! - Sarasota, FL - My interactions with him were awesome, he made sure I didn't go too big and also made sure I was comfortable! - - Dr. Engel is amazing! I had my breast augmentation done February 1st and he made everything so easy. I was extremely nervous to have the surgery and he made sure I was very comfortable as well as making sure the size that I choose was appropriate for my size, defiantly would go back or recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-19
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2016

Exceptional Experience! Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel and his entire staff - from the front desk staff to the surgery scheduler to the OR nurses and the anesthesia Doctor - allowed me to have the best experience I could have asked for. He took the time to answer every single question and with his expertise suggested the appropriate size and implant for my body type. I would recommend anyone looking for an experienced, professional and caring surgeon. After 3 months, I am beyond happy with my results and they get better each day! Thank you Dr. Engel for changing my life! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-14
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 10, 2016

In my 40's, Athletic. 1 Child and Ready to Get my Breasts. Sarasota, FL - I wasn't going to post, but it's midnight before surgery and here I go. I have had 3 consults and felt comfortable with dr Engel. Ready to get my breast aug finally. I had a child, breast fed 13 months and the breasts show it. The implants picked were 340cc silicone unders. I vacillated between overs with gummy bear implant, but chose unders after weighing pros and cons. Fearful of capsular contraction, higher rate of rupture and gummy bears possibly rotating. The con of having a " snoopy" deformity dr says is 20%. That is having an abnormal contour on the lower part of my breast when naked. Ok I will post some shots after my surgery. Wish me luck! I hope t not too big. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-04-12
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2016

Allergan Style 410 Dual Plane 360cc - Sarasota, FL - I can't say enough good things about both Dr. Engel and his staff. From start to finish everyone is welcoming, informative, and make you feel both special and important! Dr. Engel is wonderful! His extensive knowledge as a surgeon mixed with his witty sense of humor put you at ease immediately. For my augmentation I knew I wanted a very natural look. He took the time to listen, weigh the options, and offer his professional opinion of how we could get there. And while choosing the direction to go, regarding size and style of implant, is a collaborative effort between you and him, I chose to have him make the final decision. Trusting him was the best choice for me, and I would do it that way again in a second! My results have completely exceeded my expectations and I can't thank him enough!! Dr. Engel is an exceptional plastic surgeon and I would recommend him every time!! - - I'm almost 3 weeks post-op with Allegra style 410 anatomic implants. Size 360cc. Dual plane. I could NOT be happier! Im 35 and have a 1.5 and 3.5 year old both were breast fed. I lost all fullness and definitely had some laxity. I was really didn't want to do a lift and my surgeon was great in working with me to give me the best option without one. I'm really happy with the route we took! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10360296
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2016

I can't say enough good things about both Dr. Engel and his staff. From start to finish everyone is welcoming, informative, and make you feel both special and important! Dr. Engel is wonderful! His extensive knowledge as a surgeon mixed with his witty sense of humor put you at ease immediately. For my augmentation I knew I wanted a very natural look. He took the time to listen, weigh the options, and offer his professional opinion of how we could get there. And while choosing the direction to go, regarding size and style of implant, is a collaborative effort between you and him, I chose to have him make the final decision. Trusting him was the best choice for me, and I would do it that way again in a second! My results have completely exceeded my expectations and I can't thank him enough!! Dr. Engel is an exceptional plastic surgeon and I would recommend him every time!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10047609
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2016

Sarasota Plastic Surgery has the best reputation in town, and my experience there only proved that very fact. Dr. Engel performed my surgery, and he is absolutely amazing! He is very informative and gave me numerous options from which to choose regarding what was best for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and educated me so I could make the best decision for my surgery. He is a perfectionist, so I felt entirely comfortable leaving the decision of implant size in his hands. I could not be happier with my results!! Dr. Engel is a truly gifted surgeon. He does excellent Botox injections that you hardly feel. The staff is very competent and extremely caring. The P.A., Bridgette, does outstanding injections and made my lips look perfect while still being extremely natural in appearance. I am extremely dedicated to the practice due to their stellar reputation. I receive excellent service I every time I visit them, which is why I will continue to have procedures there. I would never consider going to any other plastic surgery practice because I have so much trust in Sarasota Plastic Surgery. They are absolutely fantastic!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9912076
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr. Scott J. Engel is such an amazing plastic surgeon! He performed my breast augmentation and did an amazing job!! I am in love with them. From the beginning I felt like he really cared and took his time, he was straightforward and didn't sugar coat anything! Which I appreciate because it's always better to know exactly what to expect. I have horrible anxiety and he handled it wonderfully, not once did I feel like he was annoyed. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Engel for any of your plastic surgery needs!! (Especially a BA) The staff and nurses were amazing also! So sweet. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-06
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2016

50 Year Old 1 Child, Breast Implants and Fat Grafting to Face. - Sarasota, FL - Wonderful, he was caring, compassionate, super informed, so so sweet, funny...the best doctor ever, fantastic results, surpassed my expectations. Love everything about what he did. - - I had breast augmentation and fat grafting to my face by Dr. Scott Engel (from Sarasota Plastic Surgery) he is the best of the best. Can't imagine having it done with anyone else, his bed side manners, his sense of humor, his personality, his caring and compassionate ability to put himself in the patience place is just remarkable. He made everything from start to finish worth it, i would not ever, ever go to anyone else, he truly is the best. My results are just fantastic, I'm so so happy I did it...only question I keep asking myself is why didn't I do it sooner? and where has this doctor been all my life. What a great, great doctor. Do not hesitate to go to Dr. Engel for any of your aesthetic needs, he is truly a fantastic doctor. Thank you thank you Dr. Engel...you are the best!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-08
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2016

34 Year Old Mother of 2 Needing Breast Implants - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Scott Engel was my surgeon. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Engel took his time explaining everything, all my options, and addressed all my questions. Dr. Engel made me feel completely comfortable and that I was in great hands. The results have been life changing. I feel like the woman I once was before having children. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel to all my friends interested in plastic surgery as well as return for future needs. - - My motivation to enhance my breasts was the state they were in after having my two children. They felt deflated and as if there was no breast tissue left. I was ready to feel like my old self again. This was a procedure I have been planning since my early 20's, I was just waiting until I was finished having children to move forward with it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-01-08
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 06, 2016

36 Year Old Fitness Enthusiast Who Wanted to Feel and Look More Womanly :) - Sarasota, FL - Dr Engel is very thorough, knowledgeable, experienced, and personable. He answered every single question with honesty never making me feel pressure to use his services. He is a very genuine person who cares about my overall well-being. He takes an interest in my personal goals and desires. From the moment I met Dr Engel I trusted him. He even called me personally before my surgery to review the procedure, and answer any of my questions, etc. It is obvious that he takes his job very seriously and is very meticulous. I HIGHLY recommend Dr Engel for anyone who may be considering breast augmentation. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-13
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2015

27 Years Old 2 Kids, 5'3 110Ibs 450cc & 415cc SRF inspira (hp) silicone unders, to help fix asymmetry . A cup now a D cup!!! - I chose Dr. Scott J. Engel from Sarasota plastic surgery center to perform my breast augmentarion. I could not be happier with my choice!! Since our first consult I really felt like he cared. He took his time and explained everything, he did not sugarcoat anything! Which to me is important..it's good to know what to expect. He has a great sense of humor and a very good eye. I had a problem with asymmetry and he was able to fix it beautifully. The staff and nurses are also amazing! They were all so sweet. What a lovely place. I have a huge anxiety problem and everyone treated me great, (even Dr. Engel who I know is a busy guy) he never once acted annoyed! I highly recommend Dr.Engel for any of your plastic surgery needs!!! - - Hello realself! You have been so amazing in helping me find so much information on breast augmentation! All you ladies rock. I have been trolling this site for months and now I think it's time to start my own review! I'm a petite women, 5'3 about 110Ibs. I'm a A cup now and would like to become a D cup. At my first consultation I thought I would go with 400cc HP silicone mentor implants. But my second consultation changed it all :/ he gave me the choice of mod or hp...and a newer type of implant...Natrelle inspira?? I am now confused and not sure which path to choose. The second one used the vector 3D imaging and mod profile actually looked a little better but I always had high profile in my head. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-03-23
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 13, 2015

27 yrs old. 2 kids both breastfed. 415cc&450cc SRF (hp) silicone inspira periareolar incision To help asymmetry. A to D cup!! - I chose Dr. Scott J. Engel from Sarasota plastic surgery center to perform my breast augmentarion. I could not be happier with my choice!! Since our first consult I really felt like he cared. He took his time and explained everything, he did not sugarcoat anything! Which to me is important..it's good to know what to expect. He has a great sense of humor and a very good eye. I had a problem with asymmetry and he was able to fix it beautifully. The staff and nurses are also amazing! They were all so sweet. What a lovely place. I have a huge anxiety problem and everyone treated me great, (even Dr. Engel who I know is a busy guy) he never once acted annoyed! I highly recommend Dr.Engel for any of your plastic surgery needs!!! - - Hello realself! You have been so amazing in helping me find so much information on breast augmentation! All you ladies rock. I have been trolling this site for months and now I think it's time to start my own review! I'm a petite women, 5'3 about 110Ibs. I'm a A cup now and would like to become a D cup. At my first consultation I thought I would go with 400cc HP silicone mentor implants. But my second consultation changed it all :/ he gave me the choice of mod or hp...and a newer type of implant...Natrelle inspira?? I am now confused and not sure which path to choose. The second one used the vector 3D imaging and mod profile actually looked a little better but I always had high profile in my head. More

5.0
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2015

I'm so thankful for how I was treated when I went in to see Dr. Engel. Even with what he had just been through, he was extremely professional and did not make me feel rushed at all. I am extremely confident in my upcoming surgery with him. So confident, I've already recommended him to my daughters! The staff was also very helpful and accommodating! THANK YOU! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6044725
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Engel. He was straight forward, honest, and funny. I am really happy with my breast aug! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-08
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 06, 2015

35 Yr Old, Single Mom with Amazing Tummy Tuck Results. Thank You Dr. Engel! - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel is knowledgeable, thorough, professional yet very personable, great bedside manner and a true artist. He definitely has a gift! He is supported by a great staff and I will continue to highly recommend him and Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. I look forward to my next procedure with him, a lift and breast augmentation, in the future. I will without a doubt go into it with complete confidence. Thank you for my beautiful new belly! - - I want to give a big THANK YOU to Dr. Engel and all his staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. I am a 35 yr old single mom with a now 13yr old son. At 22, when I was pregnant with my son, I gained 40 lbs and weighed in at a total of 204 lbs by the end of my pregnancy. Needless to say, I ended up with severe stretch marks and loose skin. After having my son I've worked very hard over the years to get and stay in shape. Yet was never able to tighten the flabby, loose, unwanted, unsightly skin on my abdomen despite all my efforts and healthy diet. I am 5'8 and pre surgery I have maintained an avg. of 130lbs for several years. However I was still extremely self conscious of my stomach wearing clothes or not. I live in one of the most beautiful beach communities and for the past 13 years I would avoid any activity that required being in a bathing suit like the plague. Its has been extremely emotionally taxing for the last 13 years. Finally at 35 I was tired of not being able to enjoy the beauty around me. I made the decision I deserved to feel good. I was familiar with Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center because I have been seeing Bridget Forgette (who is amazing by the way), their PA for my sclerotherapy and Botox for several years. In my thorough research Dr. Engel came highly recommended and from word of mouth is well know in the area for all areas of his work especially abdominoplasty aka Tummy tucks. Even though I knew I really wanted to have this procedure, naturally there was still a great amount of fear with me being a single mom. I questioned, was this out of vanity? Was this a selfish thing to do for myself financially? I was concerned about going under general anesthesia, the recovery, how long I was going to be out of work, etc. After my initial consultation with Dr. Engel I was completely comforted and confident I was in good hands and he was the surgeon for me. I scheduled my sugery for July 13th, 2015, the same day of my consultation. Its been almost 2 mos since my surgery and Dr. Engel's work has far exceeded my expectations. I am so pleased with my results! its been a smooth recovery and everything is healing beautifully. I am obsessed with my beautiful new belly button!! Yesterday, Sept. 6, 2015 was my first visit to the beach, in a bikini and I was, for the first time in 13 years, confident enough to have my picture taken and take my cover up off standing up. It seriously brought tears to my eyes to feel this good in my own skin again. This was all made possible by Dr. Engel, his expertise and staff. I also want to thank his nurses, especially Lisa, for answering any questions and concerns I had leading up to the surgery and post op. I had a lot of questions and they were always patient and comforting with me. My phone calls, if not taken immediately, were returned in a timely manner. This also built my confidence in my decision that I was with the right doctor and practice. Today I feel like a new person, I have a new sense of self and my body back. The recovery had its tough moments but I would do this surgery ten times over. This was one of the best things I have ever done for and myself. Dr. Engel made my dream a reality... I can't say thank you enough!Please see for yourself below my before and after... the after photo was taken approx 6 weeks post op.Tracie J. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

42 Yrs Old - Sarasota, FL - Dr Engel is awesome. My primary visit was for breast aug and breast lift but also decided to get Botox and Juviderm. He took his time and went over everything in detail. Wonderful down to earth Dr. Highly recommended. - - I was really excited to fill in my lines around my chin. I had been thinking about this as the last few years gravity as gotten the best of me. I ended up doing Juviderm and Botox. So far I'm really happy with the Botox and the Juviderm is working its wonders. The Dr said it would take a full week to do its thing and so far it's looking really good. I will hopefully be able to edit and post pics in a week. I want everyone to see the full results. Stay tuned. Defiantly worth the money from what I can see so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2015

25yrs, 1 Child, Correcting Asymmetry and Adding Size W/ Saline Unders - Sarasota, FL - What a great doctor with a great sense of humor! He answered most of my questions before i could even ask! He is a perfectionist and will treat you with the respect of one of his own family members! I truly couldnt be happier with my doctor choice! - - This is something I've wanted to do for a long time, ever since i was a girl I have been wearing extra padded bras and just waiting for the boob fairy to come bless me, alas she blessed the left side with a nice C cup but the right side was an under developed B. after my daughter the difference became more noticeable, i breast fed for 11 months and my right breast barely produced anything, which only served to make my asymmetry even worse. Since I don't plan on anymore children I took the plunge! I have had a wonderful support system and My doctor Scott Engel was absolutely perfect! Engel was professional but funny and extremely helpful and honest about the results we could expect, he recommended a lift on my bigger side, but i really didn't want that, he said he could still achieve a great result either way so we went with 485cc on the right and 340cc on the left (big difference!!!) and during the procedure he said my right side was quite a challenge because my muscle and tissue was strangely developed, so he ended up putting a high profile in my left side and a medium profile in the other so he could achieve the most symmetry, he had even tried the other implant and wasn't satisfied with the way it looked. I feel like i couldn't have been in better hands, he listened to my wants and made my dreams come true!!! I'm only 4 days post op but i already looooove them!!!!! The OR is in the sarasota plastic surgery center building so it's a one stop shop! haha but the facilities are immaculate! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4395249
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2015

I'm so happy I chose this place. Dr engel did a breast augmentation and full tummy tuck and it looks like a miracle. Their technology is incredible and the office is gorgeous. The surgical suite is right upstairs and the anesthesiologist is also a cardiac doctor so you're in good hands! Nurses are kind and they even numb you up to put the catheter in. So gentle. I spent three years researching and trying to figure out where to go abd this was the best result I could have hoped for. Dr engel is funny, kind, a perfectionist and a master of surgical skills. I trusted him completely. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2015

34 Years Old with 55 Year Old Breasts, No Kids. No Fair! Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel was amazing! He's known for his perfectionism and professionalism and l can attest to both.He was patient and listened to what l wanted and recommended the best options for the best outcome. I am so pleased with the whole process! Dr. Engel and his staff put me at ease and everything was well explained and thorough. Follow-up procedures and post op care were amazing. My whole journey began long distance and I never thought it'd have been so easy. They made this happen for me. I can't say it enough. Go see Dr. Engel! - - I've always thought there was something wrong with my breasts. Even when they developed they had an odd shape; kinda saggy, triangular shape with large nipple pointing at the floor. Nothing like ld seen on TV or coveted as a tween! And then l did a natural bodybuilding show when l was 19 and they just never recovered and looked worse. I started taking out my contacts before l'd take off my clothes so l wouldn't have to see them. It's been that way to this day and l decided for my 35th birthday next month l'd treat myself to a new set of BOOBS. Not breasts. Boobs! Haha! It's not fair that l'm 34 with no kids and single and my breasts look 55 and about to retire! I've wanted this for so long and was surprised at all the support. My mom had breast cancer several years ago and had begun to look into reconstructive surgery. She ended up not doing it but found an awesome doctor in the process. So l flew from Anchorage, AK to Sarasota, FL to see Dr. Scott Engel. Soooo glad l did. I'll post my before pics and then show my progress since lve already had the surgery. Sorry l didn't post sooner. I was nervous but this site proved invaluable to me through all this and l must share back! I'm 5'4" and about 140, pretty muscular build. Before l was a saggy 36 B/C. Wanted D-DD perky boobs to balance my frame and give me a super feminine body party since l feel a little masculine. I went with round, HP silicone 425cc in both breast. The Dr. found my breasts were slightly tubular? (explains weird shape) and severe ptosis (so sad). Here's my journey to date! I'm so glad l did this! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422782
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Surgery is daunting but with Dr. Engel as your PS you do not need to worry! He was very personable and knowledgeable, kept things light and fun, and gives great unbiased advice. His main goal is giving you what you want so he listens, processes and recommends what will best achieve that goal. And l have to say he is AMAZING at his job. I had a BA/BL. He's a perfectionist and it shows! Stitches are under the skin, everything is wonderfully even and balanced and I'm so glad he convinced me not to go bigger. I couldn't be happier with the whole process and outcome. Highly recommend Dr. Engel! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 23, 2014

35 Years Old. My Cup Size Used to Be "A" - Sarasota, FL - I was very tired to have a muscular chest and no breast.I met Doctor Scott Engel and immediately felt that I was in good hands. He's very knowledgeable and confident.The surgery went as expected and had such a fast recovery. It's been three weeks and I'm able to workout again :) feel very happy with the outcome!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2014

Originally A Cup and I Wanted to Have Bigger Breast. - Sarasota, FL - Interactions were great. He's a very nice man and always takes the time to focus on you and give you his over all attention- he's a very busy doctor. - - I'm in absolute love with my new breast. Dr. Engel did and amazing job, he was very personable while also knowing and sharing so much about the procedure. His whole staff was so sweet and did a great job also. I would never go any where else, and would only send people looking for a plastic surgeon to him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2014

Breast Augmentation with Cyst Removal - Sarasota, FL - I had been thinking of having a breast augmentation for years and finally got the chance. I scheduled a visit with Dr. Engel to discuss my options. He answered all of mine and my husband's questions thoroughly. He has a great bedside manner and is very personable. The office was able to schedule my surgery for less than 2 weeks after my initial visit. I also had a cyst removed during my surgery. The results are amazing. I love the shape of my body now. Definitely worth it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

Back to my Surgeon for Second Phase of my Mommy Makeover - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel is really the best of the best. He is caring, realistic, and a perfectionist I'm the operating room. This is my second procedure with him. Both procedures have far surpassed my expectations! - - After breastfeeding my daughter for a little over 18 months, my breast were very saggy and lost all volume. I underwent a breast lift, and augmentation. My implant is 600 cc high profile, silicone, placed under the muscle. Recovery so far has been merely a discomfort. I can't even describe what I'm feeling as pain. Definitely a piece of cake More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

29yrs Old, Mom of 2 with Perfect New Breasts - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel was highly recommended by other moms I met. Working in the medical field, I already knew he was an incredible doctor. After having two children I decided to make an appointment for a consultation for breast augmentation. Going into the appointment I was very scared and nervous, but after spending two hours with Dr. Engel answering all my questions and going over everything about the surgery, I left excited and confident. The surgery and the recovery couldn't have gone any better. You can truly tell he cares about his patients. Due to his impeccable work, I was back to work in three days. I absolutely love my new perfect breasts. He did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend him. His medical staff were just as awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407149
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461184
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 07, 2014

Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8320212
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8320188
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr. Scott Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422784
Review from B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2014

Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 07, 2014

Capsular Contraction Treatment with Implant Removal and Exchange - Bradenton, FL - Dr Scott and his office were very knowledgable, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my short healing time and the success of the procedure. I would definitely trust Dr. Scott with any of my plastic surgery needs! - - About 3 years after my initial implant surgery (by a different surgeon), I noticed that my right breast was becoming firm and you could see the implant margins. Upon noticing the problem I went to Dr Scott for a consultation. He was very compassionate and gave me a few different treatment options. He followed up with me regularly until I was certain that an complete capsuleotomy with implant removal and exchange was right for me. Surgery scheduling was fast and easy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407185
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

From start to finish my experience could not have been better. After several consults, I chose Dr. Engle to perform my mommy makeover, which included revisions of previous procedures. I will have to say that the hour and a half drive to and from consults, surgery, and follow ups, was well worth worth it! The results were all that I had hoped for and more. Would highly recommend Dr. Engle and his team based on quality of care and outcome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407181
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Scott J. Engel, January is the month of my rebirth as well as my birth. During my routine mammogram last year I was told my left silicone breast implant had ruptured . The diagnosis was confirmed by an MRI. I contacted several board certified plastic surgeons in the Sarasota area. I decided on Dr. Engel due to his expertise in replacing breast implants and his reputation as a perfectionist. It was one of the very best decisions of my life. During my surgery Dr. Engel discovered my left implant was in pieces and my right implant also had ruptured. Fortunately there was no extracapsular silicone in either breast. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Engel for the outstanding results he achieved, which greatly exceeded by expectations. Now I am a 55-year-old woman with the breasts of a 30-year-old woman. My breasts are beautiful, in perfect proportion to my nipples, and already look and feel totally natural. I am especially impressed by Dr. Engel?s accuracy and artistry in giving me breasts inspired by Marilyn Monroe, per the photos we reviewed prior to my surgery. Dr. Engel also is exceptionally caring, compassionate and conscientious. He performed my surgery on New Year?s Eve and personally conducted my first post-op exam on New Year?s Day. The staff of the the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center also was very helpful. I am honored to provide my very highest recommendation for Dr. Engel and the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407150
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

From start to finish Dr. Engel has been amazing! I had a breast augmentation about 2 months ago and I could not be any happier with my results. I have always had small breasts and was very self conscious about it. Dr. Engel really listened to what I wanted and made the suggestions to give me the best results. As a patient and an employee of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center I've come to see how wonderful Dr. Engel is with his patients. He is so kind, patient and caring, which is important to me when choosing a surgeon. I would not hesitate to have any other procedure with Dr. Engel or refer my close friends and family to him. I can't thank Dr. Engel enough for my amazing results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407147
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Scott J. Engel, January is the month of my rebirth as well as my birth. During my routine mammogram last year I was told my left silicone breast implant had ruptured . The diagnosis was confirmed by an MRI. I contacted several board certified plastic surgeons in the Sarasota area. I decided on Dr. Engel due to his expertise in replacing breast implants and his reputation as a perfectionist. It was one of the very best decisions of my life. During my surgery Dr. Engel discovered my left implant was in pieces and my right implant also had ruptured. Fortunately there was no extracapsular silicone in either breast. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Engel for the outstanding results he achieved, which greatly exceeded by expectations. Now I am a 55-year-old woman with the breasts of a 30-year-old woman. My breasts are beautiful, in perfect proportion to my nipples, and already look and feel totally natural. I am especially impressed by Dr. Engel?s accuracy and artistry in giving me breasts inspired by Marilyn Monroe, per the photos we reviewed prior to my surgery. Dr. Engel also is exceptionally caring, compassionate and conscientious. He performed my surgery on New Year?s Eve and personally conducted my first post-op exam on New Year?s Day. The staff of the the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center also was very helpful. I am honored to provide my very highest recommendation for Dr. Engel and the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2014

Very Happy With My Results! - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. - - I absolutely would recommend Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center TO EVERYONE who is thinking about getting a BA. They have the friendliest team and are so welcoming! They answered all of my questions and even gave me a lot more information to prepare me for what was to come with my surgery pre and post op. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 24, 2014

25 Years Old - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel is a great doctor who I highly recommend. He spoke with me in debth about the procedure and made me feel comfortable the whole way through. He even made my mother feel comfortable because she did not agree with my decision. He has been amazing before and after my surgery. I can honestly say he cares about the well-being of his patients. There are many reasons why he is a great doctor but the main one is that my breasts look great! - - I have weighed the pros and cons of getting a breast augmentation for many years. For some reason this year was the year. I am young and wanted to look my best. I have always been concerned with this area of my body and needed to feel better about myself. Especially moving to Florida where you are always in a bikini. When I walked into the office I was extremely scared, but the staff here made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2014

Tummy Tuck and Lipo After 100 Pound Weight Loss - Sarasota, FL - Choosing Dr. Engel to perform my procedure was the best decision I could have made. He took a full hour with me during my consult to answer all my questions and set realistic expectations. I liked that he said he treats his patients the same way he would want his own wife treated if she was on the table. That really won my husband over! Everyone at the center are wonderful, my care was top notch before, during, and after surgery. My end results are absolutely incredible. More than I could have ever hoped for! I will be seeing Dr. Engel again to do my breast augmentation in a few months. I wouldn't trust anyone else to do it! - - After losing 105 pounds I had a lot of extra skin on my tummy and fat on my sides that wouldn't budge! I had two consults with Dr. Engel and spoke about allmy areas of concern. We mapped out a few procedures I will do over 2-3 surgeries. His honesty and opinion on how to split up the procedures was very helpfulto me. I have a young baby so need to splitup the surgeries so I can recover more quickly from each one and go back to being a mommy ASAP. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2013

371CC Silicone Unders - Looking to get back what I had and They are Back!!! - Sarasota, FL - I met with 3 differant PS's and Dr. Engel took the most time to explain the procedure and honestly tell me what my results would be. Also took measurements and went over differant profiles etc. He didn't rush me out of the office like one of the PS's I saw did. He made me feel like I could spend as much time as needed to talk with him.After having my pre op with Dr Engel I am even more confident I chose well. He is easy to talk to and really takes the time to explain realistically what the outcome will be and my differant options.After just about 3 weeks I am so pleased with the results! I had issues with my left breast being larger and lower and he explained how he tried different techniques and sizes during the surgery to get them just right. I was really impressed that he took the extra time and attention to get results that I'd be happy with. The post op appointments went great so far, he has a great sense of humor and really makes you feel comfortable while answering all your questions and not making you feel rushed out of his office. In addition to that they have a wonderful nurses staff! - - I have been reading reviews on this website for a few weeks now and as my BA date gets closer I decided to write my story, it's seems like a nice way to keep a journal and get support and helpful information from others who have had BA's. Here is a little about me and why I have made the decision to get a BA. Like most women on here I am looking to get back what I used to have before kids (I have one son age 12) and age took a toll on my body and to feel better about myself. Alot of things beyond my control have made me feel very uncomfortable with my body and as a woman. I had a very difficult delivery and was told after my sons birth that I should not have any more children which devistated me. Due to a surgery I had immediately after my sons birth I developed a ventral hernia that became incarcerated and had to have another emergency surgery that left terrible scars on my stomach and damaged muscle I also have a little loose skin under my belly button area. Since then I have never been able to wear a bikini and I make sure I wear shirts long enough that there is no chance of anyone seeing my scars. I looked into getting a small tummy tuck to repair that damage and was told I could not because of the type of repair I had for my ventral hernia - another devastation :( Two years ago I had to have a hysterectomy..not that I was going to have more children but I guess all the things added up to me feeling like less of a woman. Now, as happens with time, I have gone from a very full C cup to a very deflated barely B cup. Despite all that I am always a very upbeat, cheerful and life loving person. So I made the decision to get my boobs back :) I am a single mother but have been dating a wonderful man for 3 years. He was surprised at my decision at first but totally supportive because he realizes it is something that will make me feel good about myself. I am scheduled for surgery on Nov. 26th and have so far decided on under the muscle, silicone moderate plus profile but not sure on cc's yet. My pre op is this week so I am ready to show my PS my wish boob pics and see what he thinks. Also want to note that I am very active in running, I do alot of 5K, 10K races am training for my first half marathon in the early part of 2014 so I don't want to go huge just get the fullness back in the upper area (without affecting my race times).My Stats:Age: 43Weight: 115Height: 5'2"Cup Size: sad looking BBA info:SiliconeUnder the muscleModerate Plus profileprobably 350cc's More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.