Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 19, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley is a wonderful wise man and I would recommend him to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 23, 2020

Lip Surgery - Dr. Mobley and his team did an OUTSTANDING job on my breast augmentation. He listened to what I wanted, and gave me more than amazing results. I love my new breasts!!!! 5 Stars to Dr. Mobley and his team. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 23, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley and his team did an OUTSTANDING job on my breast augmentation. He listened to what I wanted, and gave me more than amazing results. I love my new breasts!!!! 5 Stars to Dr. Mobley and his team. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 07, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I was very happy with the time that was taken during my consult. I did not feel rushed and all of my questions were answered sincerely. I also valued Dr. Mobley’s humor which made the consultation extremely comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 06, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley was very thorough with all the information I needed to proceed with the procedure. I feel very comfortable knowing he will be doing my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 19, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley really listened to what I wanted from my breast augmentation - a size that fits my body and looks as natural as possible - and he completely accomplished that. Dr. Mobley and the nursing staff made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. They’ve also been wonderful about follow ups and answering all my questions. [Single best thing is...] Dr. Mobley and the staff. Without their guidance and support, I never would have been as comfortable with the procedure and as happy with the process and my results as I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 09, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Mary, Christine, and Dr. Mobley were all professional, personable, informative, and engaged me with their attention every step along. I liked the cleanliness and yet comfortable feel of the waiting environment, and the process in which I was guided to make the most educated decision for my personal goals for my body. Thank You So Much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 21, 2020

Breast Augmentation - I was nervous and the Doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 03, 2020

Breast Augmentation - [Highly satisfied] because they look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 26, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Mobley is amazing. My results are better than what I could have imagined. I felt so comfortable doing the procedure with him because of how thorough he is. He is the best. [Single best thing is...] I love my results. Everyone compliments me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 25, 2020

Breast Augmentation - First impressions last a lifetime they say and right when I walked in I saw that the office is beautiful! I went to two other consultations before I found Sarasota plastic surgery and I immediately could tell this was more a quality and aesthetically driven practice based on the office alone. The staff was very personable and welcoming. Dr Mobley took the time to explain everything to me , answer my questions and really made me feel comfortable with the whole process . I couldn’t be more excited to have the surgery ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2020

Breast Implant Revision - Other surgeons might have charged a little less, but I knew that Dr. Mobley was the best. I thankfully listened to my instincts and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. My breast revision ended up being a longer and more complicated surgery. Dr. Mobley has done this for a long time. He's a perfectionist and I can't believe how great I look. I would not hesitate to tell anyone thinking about breast augmentation or revision surgery to go to the best surgeon in Sarasota... Dr Mobley! Thank you Dr. Mobley for all your time and attention to detail. You're simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 23, 2020

Breast Augmentation - Great plastic surgeon and amazing staff in surgery room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 31, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Before my breast augmentation, I felt like my breasts looked deflated from breast feeding. Over my pregnancy’s and breast feeding, they had gone back and forth from anything to an a cup to a d cup. After surgery, I am very happy with the appearance and feel of my implants. I am glad I went with a large implant, and trusted Dr Mobley with my surgery. I feel like they are absolutely what I wanted as far as the size and look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 03, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley was honest with me and listened well to all of my expectations. He was easy to talk to, and when asked any questions he explained everything very well. He is very patient and seems very happy to be as such and he makes you comfortable with your consult by being down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 08, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobely did an amazing job! I always get compliments on my boobs whenever I go out! Best decision I’ve ever made!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 07, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Exceptional staff throughout the entire experience. As an RN at times I can be highly critical, I honestly can't say enough good about the staff and Dr. Engel - many Dr.'s could learn from his incredible bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 27, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley was involved with my decision process and respected what I envisioned but also told me his input. He was concerned where it mattered with family history and got the background he needed before moving forward with my surgery. Finally the staff was very respectful and I always left feeling satisfied that all my questions had been answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 31, 2019

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel and his entire staff are beyond amazing. Everyone is kind, informative and knowledgeable. This was a huge chapter for me but they made it such a breeze. So, very pleased. The results are far beyond what I could’ve expected. Very natural just as requested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 18, 2018

Liposuction - Dr. Engel is amazing!! He even commented, prior to surgery, that I would be a real challenge as my stomach was so large, I looked and was asked several times if I was [pregnant] (I'm 48yrs. old and my tubes have been tied). Dr. Engel even sent me for a cat scan to make sure there wasn't a tumor involved. Nothing was wrong and we couldn't understand why the fat just appeared in my stomach (I am a very small person and I looked hideous!). Dr. performed liposuction AND a tummy tuck at the same time. Afterwords, I won't mislead you)..the pain was very bad and since my surgery was so severe the pain lasted for over 7 mos. It has now been about a yr..no more pain and a flat stomach. Dr. Engel is truly an amazing surgeon. He also performed breast augmentation on my daughter, who weighs about 101 lbs. and has a very small frame..he chose a smaller size for the implants so they did not protrude anywhere on her tiny frame, even sat her up during surgery and tried different sized implants on her, and came up with a small size that fits her body perfectly and you could NEVER TELL her breasts had been done, they fit her perfectly!! Once again, I couldn't recommend Dr. Engel highly enough..he is the very best plastic surgeon Sarasota (or anywhere) has to offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel understood what I wanted so well I had total confidence in him. The nurse was great too - both made me feel good about my decision to finally get this done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 31, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Everything was wonderful and I felt like Dr. Engel knew exactly what I wanted and was able to articulate it in ways I struggled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Engel and Staff were AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 15, 2018

Breast Augmentation - All persons involved were extremely kind and professional as well as genuine in wanting to make sure I got the best care and results. I cannot think of anything more I could have asked for. Dr Engel treated me just as he would of his family members. He went way beyond to make sure not only that I was happy with my surgery but he proved my health was his priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 19, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I loved it here and had an amazing experience. My experience and outcome of my procedure, exceeded my expectations! I also loved how Dr. Engel took his time to really understand what i wanted and made sure he heard me right. Everyone was so lovely, I will definitely be recommending Dr. Engel to all my friends and family. My overall outcome is probably the best thing about this experience. I was extremely anxious about the results and what i would look like after, but i feel like Dr. Engel nailed it, and gave me exactly, if not better than what I imagined. My confidence has gone through the roof and I am beyond happy I choose him as my plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2018

Breast Implant Revision - I had a great experience consulting with Dr. Engel and am extremely satisfied with the outcome of my revision breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2018

Breast Lift - The best thing about the whole experience has been the great results!I had a breast lift and augmentation. I was nervous during my initial consultation, but after meeting Dr. Engel I was confident I had found the right surgeon. My results are beautiful! The staff is great as well and I always felt well taken care of during all my post-op visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr Mobley and crew work well together and are a highly communicative team. For surgery prep/post it’s important to over communicate and they do and it helps it all sink in and easier to follow with regards to what I/the patient would have to be accountable for. Dr Mobley’s thoroughness and attention to detail is fantastic. And he will speak up if feels a procedure is not “right fit” for body type. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel was very thorough and knowledgeable from first meeting at consult, throughout entire process and even following surgery. He really listened to my expectations, is very personable and easy to talk to. My experience with all of the medical staff before and during surgery was amazing, even office staff I found to be very friendly and attentive. So happy I chose Dr. Engel and this facility for my breast aug. Very pleased with the outcome. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know considering plastic surgery and the like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 16, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Very honest and Thorough. Although I just wanted to breast argumentation, he explained why a lift would be needed, Definitely added to the cost that we had originally budgeted for, therefore I will have to wait within the year to do it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Overall I felt like the experience was very detailed and the appointment did not seem rushed at all, which was a big difference from other providers. All the staff were very respectful and answered all my questions. They took their time and made sure they heard exactly what I wanted as far as my goal. I loved that they did the 3D images because it shows that they care about results and making sure the patient is getting what they are paying for. The price is the highest of all doctors I saw, but well worth it because of the extra details and the overall experience of being so understanding/ patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2018

Breast Augmentation - My overall experience with Sarasota Plastic Surgery was TOP NOTCH all the way! Very grateful to have such an exceptional staff and doctor to walk me through this journey!This procedure has giving me so much confidence and I have to say it's truly better than I imagined. Dr. Engel gave me exactly what I asked for and more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 13, 2018

Breast Augmentation - Loved all the nurses, my doctor and everyone who interacted with me. Very caring and friendly. I felt like I was in good hands all the way. And wow, my boobs look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 24, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I felt like Dr. Engel spoke to me in a respectful manner, was thorough in his explanations and provided honest opinions on what I could expect. I felt very comfortable asking questions and felt like I got sincere responses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I had a breast lift ,nipple revision and Breast augmentation. It was a big surgery. Dr Engle was a great listener with all my concerns and everything turned out better than I could have ever imagined!!My back doesn't hurt and I can wear clothes that I couldn't before!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The overall expierence at the office was incredible! All the way from me walking in the door to me walking out. I didn’t feel like I was just a number there, everyone was very welcoming and comforting! I was able to speak one on one with Dr. Mobley and he was very understanding as to what I was asking for and didn’t make me feel rushed. The same day as my consultation I was able to book my pre op appointment and surgery! I have referred a bunch of girlfriends for the same procedure and they are all just as happy as me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 14, 2017

Breast Augmentation - The dr and the nurse staff spent a lot of time with me going over the procedure and size options. I felt heard which was what sealed the deal for me. Also I brought my mom to my second appointment an Dr.Engle made her feel very confortable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 05, 2017

Liposuction - Very unusual case. Was sent for a cat scan because the weight gain in just my stomach was unknown. After receiving results Dr. Engel consulted with me again and since the results showed up perfectly we proceeded to schedule the operation. Dr. Engel did a breast augmentation on my daughter not too long ago so I thought my procedure would be closer to $9,000 to $10,000 but it was $13,000+. My mom has to pay for it so we were hoping for a llttle more of a discount. I scheduled the surgery anyway, since it is very important to me (a 46 yr. old with tied tubes) not to look pregnant, and I do. My neighbor just asked me my due date. I am so very unhappy and depressed at this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 29, 2017

Breast Augmentation - My surgeon was very good at listening to my desires, and answering my questions with straight forward answers. He understood my goals and didn't pressure me to make a decision on size based on what he thought would look best. He also performed a scar revision that had long bothered me, but I ignored due to an expensive quote from another surgeon. His price was very reasonable so I could not say no! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 19, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Engel was very accessible and listened to my concerns and what I hoped to achieve through surgery. I liked him immediately and felt confident in his ability. I trusted his plan of action and I am very happy with the outcome. In a way, I feel like he and I potentially saved my life through his surgical abilities and my willingness to go for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Great personality, treats you like family. Keeps it honest and tells you what to expect and easy to talk to. Felt very comfortable with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 19, 2017

Breast Augmentation - I was very scared before the operation, even I wanted to do it, I wasn't sure if it would be worth it. But Dr. Engel was very professional, as well as his staff, and I'm really happy with my new breast. they are perfect! Not too big, not too small, and I'm feeling way better now. I'm glad I did it, and I highly recommend Dr. Engel and his team! The surgical procedure went very well. I woke up, with my clothes on, and the operation was over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr. Mobley and his staff were very helpful. They made my surgery experience very pleasant and easy. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. My surgery was a breeze! I never took a single pain killer after surgery and was back to driving in two days. (this was my second breast augmentation) Its been two months and my implants have settled very well and my breasts have healed wonderfully. I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking of having a breast augmentation. He is one of the best!I was able to scedule my surgery fairly quickly and the staff were extremely sweet and helpful. My surgery recovery was very easy and I am extremely happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Great experience from beginning to end. No complications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 29, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Engle is both very personable and very professional. He took the time and effort to establish trust and rapport with me so that I was entirely comfortable with his approach. He not only seemed to understand my perspective, but delivered an experience and outcome that were exactly what I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - Dr. Mobley is highly skilled and has an excellent bedside manner. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 15, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Dr Engel has a great personality and listens and reads between the wants and don't wants in your perception of what you're wanting the outcome of the procedure to be. He answered every question possible and in patient terms that we will remember and not have to ask again. He was very accommodating to laying out what to expect after surgery with my lifestyle as a mom and crossfitter. This was a second consultation with him after a couple year consideration to finally have it done. He was great at remembering what we talked about the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 30, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Discussed and thoroughly explained procedure and why certain things would have to happen and was very sensitive and understanding about my situation never made me feel stupid or uncomfortable didn't push me to do anything I didn't want as far as how to fix my problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 18, 2017

Breast Augmentation - My experience with Dr. Engle was superb. He is outstanding at connecting with the patient. During the consultation he was very transparent and professional. He never overpromised and that made me feel very comfortable. His attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Everyone at the practice were patient and wonderful to deal with. Afterwards during and before. I'm very pleased with how the Doctor talk over all my options with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 17, 2017

Breast Augmentation - Great staff, great Dr, very professionally run operations I have no insecurities about my breasts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

Breast Augmentation - My experience with Dr. Engel was exceptional. He was very informative about the procedure I was wanting; breast augmentation. He educated me about the process from beginning to end. He made me feel very comfortable and was not pressuring in any way. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting a breast augmentation to consider meeting him. He is very skilled and knowledgeable. One of he best! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-17
Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

All of the staff was very friend and helpful. They asked myself and my husband many times if we need any thing..IE drinks. They would check on us in the room, while we were waiting for Dr. Mobley. All of the questions I had were answered. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 06, 2015

Dr. Mobleys expertise provided me with result better than I thought I would accomplish More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 27, 2015

Dr. Mobley is wonderful & his staff is super friendly! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with the end results of procedure. More

5.0
Review from ds  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 13, 2015

Dr. Mobley took the time to listen to my desired results & I'm highly satisfied with the outcome. The staff is very professional and welcoming. The surgical staff was excellent & also asked about my desired results, so I felt I had multiple advocates in the room for me. Follow-up visits have been great and wait time is very good for a physician's practice. More

4.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 22, 2015

Wonderful, caring surgeon! Absolutely loved his nursing staff and check in is very pleasant as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

all the kind staff and doctor and how I was taken care of and my family who was weighting for me you are all very kind More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2014

Dr. Mobley and his entire staff are top notch. My experience at his office was perfect in every way. I dont have 1 single complaint.yesterday, my mother took my phone and started looking at pics i had taken of my breasts. I never told her i had surgery...it would upset her. She first asked me if they were fake then after the second pic she looked at she said no, they're real... I can tell. After 10 pics she was convinced they were natural and was baffled at how my breasts could grow bigger at my age. I sware this is a true story.that was the best compliment to receive and Dr. Mobley's perfect work fooled my mother and saved me from an argument. Lol . Best plastic surgeon ever. I will definitely continue to see him and spread the word about his talent. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.