Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2020

I am so happy I chose Dr. Engel to perform my breast augmentation. He is very skilled, knowledgeable, and professional. I was having trouble deciding on a size, I went with his advice and they are exactly what I wanted. I trust him enough to refer him to my friends and family. I live my new breasts and so happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2019

3 Reasons Why Dr. Derby's Work is Exceptional!Dr. Derby is a game changer! He is a true professional and compassionate, relatable, and treats you like family, no wonder he is a sought after cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist!My experience with his work and his staff is something I love to share with friends and family! I trusted him with lipo in my flanks, bra fat, a tummy tuck, and breast implants. He truly made a positive impact  on me and my body, so much, my husband said, "I need to come in and shake his hand!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Derby and the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center was exceptional! Prior to my consultation I felt uncomfortable about wanting a breast augmentation, but Dr. Derby put all my worries at ease. He is the perfect balance of knowledgeable, friendly, caring, funny, courteous, and professional. Like so many of his patients, I could not be happier with the results of my procedure. It is without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Derby to anyone seeking high quality surgical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2019

I am so beyond thrilled with my results from Dr. Engel. I am 20 years old and wanted a breast augmentation with a lift, as I had a slight deformity and was very insecure about my breasts. I had 2 previous consultations with surgeons in Tampa, but when I had my appointment with Dr. Engel, I knew he was the only doctor I wanted for this procedure. He had spent over an hour with me for my consultation--listening to my wants and concerns, and answered every question I had with great detail. He made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2019

I am so beyond thrilled with my results from Dr. Engel. I am 20 years old and wanted a breast augmentation with a lift, as I had a slight deformity and was very insecure about my breasts. I had 2 previous consultations with surgeons in Tampa, but when I had my appointment with Dr. Engel, I knew he was the only doctor I wanted for this procedure. He had spent over an hour with me for my consultation--listening to my wants and concerns, and answered every question I had with great detail. He made More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 24, 2017

I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Mobley in March 2017 and went from a small A cup to 385cc, C cup. I am two-month's post-op right now and am already completely back to full functioning and I feel amazing and so much more confident about myself, not to mention my breasts look perfect and so natural, he couldn't have done a better job. Dr. Mobley was available non-stop whenever I needed him as I was kind of needy after surgery with questions and concerns. True professional. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13455113
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and breast lift procedure with Dr. Engel and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am. I have been contemplating having breast surgery for years but I was always afraid of looking fake? or too big?. I am very petite and have always felt self-conscious about my chest. Dr. Engel really listened to me and understood what sort of result I was hoping to achieve. Well, he by far EXCEEDED any expectation I had. Dr. Engel and his incredible staff answered More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13170677
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2016

I am VERY happy with my recent procedures with Dr Mobley. I had a breast augmentation and under eye lifts. He took his time talking with me before and after my procedures. I think that is important to feel comfortable and I did! I had no reservations what so ever with Dr Mobley. It has only been 2 1/2 weeks since my surgery and I feel and look great. I would definitely go see Dr Mobley for any future procedures. I would also rate the nurses and staff 5 stars. An all around great place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9196733
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Dr.Derby exhibits the care and interest of a truly professional Doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner which automatically put the patient at ease knowing that his care will be exceptional. He takes the time and caring to follow up closely with his patients post operatively to ensure the highest quality of care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brian Derby. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.