Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Dr. Derby is a game changer! He is a true professional and compassionate, relatable, and treats you like family, no wonder he is a sought after cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist!My experience with his work and his staff is something I love to share with friends and family! He truly made a positive impact  on me and my body, so much, my husband said, "I need to come in and shake his hand!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I selected Dr. Derby to perform my breast lift with implants because he has numerous patients whose before pictures looked like me, and whose after pictures showed results that I wanted for myself. Most everyone at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center is warm and friendly. Dr. Derby immediately made me feel comfortable and heard. After only a short time it felt like I was with a friend. He provided me with so much relevant information for both my health and aesthetic. He answered any and all of my questions honestly and provided me with realistic expectations. Throughout the entire process I have felt that Dr. Derby has been in my corner (and Tiffany, an RMA at SPSC, is beyond wonderful).I love my results and would highly recommend Dr. Derby. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I had a breast augmentation & lift with Dr Engel - Wow!!! Just Wow!! The staff is amazing and made me feel so comfortable , and my results are truly beyond my expectations! Dr Engel took his time and really made sure everything was perfect, he made this experience smooth & was so caring and kind ! Thank you 10 times over!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13063495
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2016

Dr. Derby and everyone there made me feel so comfortable and the results just 5 days later already look incredible. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to see Dr. Derby!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9912076
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2016

Dr. Scott J. Engel is such an amazing plastic surgeon! He performed my breast augmentation and did an amazing job!! I am in love with them. From the beginning I felt like he really cared and took his time, he was straightforward and didn't sugar coat anything! Which I appreciate because it's always better to know exactly what to expect. I have horrible anxiety and he handled it wonderfully, not once did I feel like he was annoyed. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Engel for any of your plastic surgery needs!! (Especially a BA) The staff and nurses were amazing also! So sweet. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8320541
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Mobley did a fantastic job. From the consultation, thru the pre and post-op, he and his team were patient, professional and very reassuring. He took the time to answer all of our questions in confident detail. Most certainly all of our future surgeries will be with him and his team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407149
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Engel was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable through out each and every visit. He is very funny. He educated me on the different types of implants, sizes and profiles. He was able to answer every question I had before I even asked it. If you're thinking about getting a BA, I RECOMMEND HIM!!!! No questions asked. I will go back to Dr. Engel every time for any and all other BA surgeries needed. He gave me a natural look that I didn't think I was going to like at first because I thought they would be too small (but after the drop & fluff...which is still happening) they look more full on the bottom so I understand why he recommended I not go any bigger...My goal was to proportion my body because I am a little more bottom heavy. So I thought big big big to even it out, but he exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. I have so much more confidence because of him. Thank you SO much Dr. Engel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407185
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

From start to finish my experience could not have been better. After several consults, I chose Dr. Engle to perform my mommy makeover, which included revisions of previous procedures. I will have to say that the hour and a half drive to and from consults, surgery, and follow ups, was well worth worth it! The results were all that I had hoped for and more. Would highly recommend Dr. Engle and his team based on quality of care and outcome! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407181
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Scott J. Engel, January is the month of my rebirth as well as my birth. During my routine mammogram last year I was told my left silicone breast implant had ruptured . The diagnosis was confirmed by an MRI. I contacted several board certified plastic surgeons in the Sarasota area. I decided on Dr. Engel due to his expertise in replacing breast implants and his reputation as a perfectionist. It was one of the very best decisions of my life. During my surgery Dr. Engel discovered my left implant was in pieces and my right implant also had ruptured. Fortunately there was no extracapsular silicone in either breast. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Engel for the outstanding results he achieved, which greatly exceeded by expectations. Now I am a 55-year-old woman with the breasts of a 30-year-old woman. My breasts are beautiful, in perfect proportion to my nipples, and already look and feel totally natural. I am especially impressed by Dr. Engel?s accuracy and artistry in giving me breasts inspired by Marilyn Monroe, per the photos we reviewed prior to my surgery. Dr. Engel also is exceptionally caring, compassionate and conscientious. He performed my surgery on New Year?s Eve and personally conducted my first post-op exam on New Year?s Day. The staff of the the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center also was very helpful. I am honored to provide my very highest recommendation for Dr. Engel and the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407150
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

From start to finish Dr. Engel has been amazing! I had a breast augmentation about 2 months ago and I could not be any happier with my results. I have always had small breasts and was very self conscious about it. Dr. Engel really listened to what I wanted and made the suggestions to give me the best results. As a patient and an employee of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center I've come to see how wonderful Dr. Engel is with his patients. He is so kind, patient and caring, which is important to me when choosing a surgeon. I would not hesitate to have any other procedure with Dr. Engel or refer my close friends and family to him. I can't thank Dr. Engel enough for my amazing results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407147
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Scott J. Engel, January is the month of my rebirth as well as my birth. During my routine mammogram last year I was told my left silicone breast implant had ruptured . The diagnosis was confirmed by an MRI. I contacted several board certified plastic surgeons in the Sarasota area. I decided on Dr. Engel due to his expertise in replacing breast implants and his reputation as a perfectionist. It was one of the very best decisions of my life. During my surgery Dr. Engel discovered my left implant was in pieces and my right implant also had ruptured. Fortunately there was no extracapsular silicone in either breast. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Engel for the outstanding results he achieved, which greatly exceeded by expectations. Now I am a 55-year-old woman with the breasts of a 30-year-old woman. My breasts are beautiful, in perfect proportion to my nipples, and already look and feel totally natural. I am especially impressed by Dr. Engel?s accuracy and artistry in giving me breasts inspired by Marilyn Monroe, per the photos we reviewed prior to my surgery. Dr. Engel also is exceptionally caring, compassionate and conscientious. He performed my surgery on New Year?s Eve and personally conducted my first post-op exam on New Year?s Day. The staff of the the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center also was very helpful. I am honored to provide my very highest recommendation for Dr. Engel and the Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.