Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arm Lift Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2020

Fat Transfer - I thought Dr. Mobley took a lot of time to explain everything in detail to me about the arm lift. And showing me before and after’s. Plus addressing other issues I had questions about. I feel he is very knowledgeable and experienced. I was most impressed that he took the time to make sure I understood the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2020

Best surgeon ever, I am so glad that I trusted Dr. Derby and his staff - It is hard to put into words in just one small paragraph just how I feel about my experiences with Dr. Derby! I’ve now had multiple procedures, from minor things like lipoma removal to major surgery like breast lift with fat transfer and brachioplasty. I considered several plastic surgeons across the country and the moment I met Dr. Derby I knew I would be able to trust him with my life, essentially! You can tell that he 100% genuinely wants to exceed your expectations. You immediately feel like you’re the most important patient he’s ever had, or a family member that he’s really looking out for. He listens extremely carefully, you are in no way rushed, and really feel like he’s listening to exactly what your goals are. He is also very honest and in no way tries to upsell you on procedures. His entire staff has also been absolutely amazing. Especially during a very trying time of this pandemic, everything was handled impeccably. From the moment I stepped in the office, to the after care and follow up. I will be continuing my journey with Dr. Derby as I’ve had massive weight loss and need more skin surgeries which I’m actually now excited for. One of the things I was most impressed of about is his incision work. Like a master artist, beautifully stitched together! I am so glad that I trusted Dr. Derby and his staff with one of the most important decisions I’ve made thus far, as it truly has been life-changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2019

I Am So Happy with Dr. Derby and Staff - I had an extended arm lift and I am super happy with the results. My healing is ahead of schedule and I feel I look amazing!!! Dr. Derby is an excellent surgeon. I followed him on Instagram and met him on several occasions prior to choosing him to be my surgeon. The extended arm lift went from my elbow all the way down under my breast. It removed the wrinkled skin on my breasts from my 100 lbs weight lift. Living in Florida, it was too hot to keep my arms covered and I felt that this surgery was the finishing touch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2018

Arm Lift - OMG I feel free to wear my sleeveless tops and dresses. Most of my closet was unwearable before the surgery - and I'm in hot steamy Florida! It really has released a dark cloud.Dr. Mobley is unbelievably talented, kind, and super professional. I would go NO where else except to him and his staff. Staff, nurses (office nurses and surgical nurses) are above and beyond expectations. This practice has to be close to Number 1 in the country. IMHO. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 29, 2018

Arm Lift - Courteous, professional, informative.Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2017

Arm Lift - The staff and surgeon (Dr. Engel) were as thorough and competent as they could be. Everything was detailed and prepared to inspire confidence! I am always highly impressed by the treatment I receive.As the old phrase goes...I've been given a new lease on life!". I'm back to doing many of the things that I did 20 years ago, and wearing the clothes that I did 20 years ago." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2017

My deepest gratitude for surgical skill and technical expertise - Five stars for Dr. Scott Engel of Sarasota Plastic Surgery. I’m a 70-year-old woman who recently had an arm lift and thigh lift at the same time. Dr. Engel did such a fantastic job that I now feel like I am once again the woman I was meant to be. As I grew older and my skin began to sag, I felt less and less confident in who “I” was. I would never have done it just to look younger or for a... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2015

Dr. Mobley has a pleasant and professional attitude which makes a patient feel very confident in his abilities. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2014

I feel Dr. Mobley is very current with the procedures he performed on me. He is also very easy to communicate with as is his staff. My scaring is minimal and I am pleased with everything I had done. I would use Dr. Mobley's expertise again. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 27, 2016

I was amazed that the procedure I had could actually give me the results that I never thought were possible. I am now looking forward to the end results - a few months down the road - when I will no longer feel the numbness in the surgery sites and will actually only see very faint lines where the incisions were. I am very happy. I never imagined that I could have my wings" removed and be able to wear so many nice clothes because my arms are so trim. Thank you, Dr. Mobley." More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.