Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2019

It’s not only the surgeons, it’s everyone there! The office presents a sense of elegance, but with warmth and a sense of humor. I met Michelle Porter, PA after I developed an autoimmune reaction to lip fillers I had done in New Jersey. At my first visit I thanked her for helping with a problem that was not really hers, and she said, “ oh no, you are mine now, we are going to get you through this!” Michelle did that and more. Although not life threatening, my problem was unsightly and uncomfortable. Michelle treated me with confidence and expertise, and made it fun along the way. If Sarasota Plastic Surgery has a PA as superb as Michelle, I can only imagine that the surgeons are pretty special too. I will be back in the future, and I know I have a home to go to in Sarasota Plastic Surgery. Thank you to all of you!- Nancy Murray More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2019

I cannot say enough about how amazing this facility, the doctors and staff are! I nursed 3 children and gained 50 pounds with each pregnancy. Even though I lost all of the pregnancy weight I felt I needed help in some areas so I recently chose to have a mommy makeover with Dr. Scott Engel. I am only three months out from my procedures but I am so pleased with my results and couldn’t be happier, I feel so comfortable in my skin and my clothes again! Dr. Engel was so thorough ...with the consultation making sure I understood the procedures and what to expect and what would be the best option for me. He also made my husband feel very comfortable as he really didn’t want me to have the surgery but after everything my husband was glad we proceeded with Dr. Engel because he treated us as family and was sincere, compassionate and cautious. I will never go anywhere else. I have also sent many friends to Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center and will continue to do so because they are the best! Thank you SPSC! ~ From: One happy mommy ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2019

Would highly recommend this facility and the doctors (especially Dr. Engle) The office is clean and the staff is very friendly. From the consultation to after the surgery all my questions where answered by the doctor and the nurses. I knew what to expect and am please with my outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

From the moment we walked into the surgery center we have been treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Dr.Derby and his staff cared for our daughter like she was a family member. We were informed off the options we had and the process it would take to get through her procedure. The day of her surgery they came out to inform us as to how she was doing every step of the way. The staff was always very informative, kind and courteous. Dr.Derby waa very attentive, thorough and compassionate during the whole process. I highly recommend Dr.Derby and his team. He has changed my teenage daughters life and for that we will forever be grateful to him. She looks beautiful. Thanks again, Todd, Holly and Gabi Jericiau More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

When it comes to going above and beyond, it does not only take exquisite technical skills, but it takes the human touch. That is the real difference in this practice and especially for Dr. Scott Engel. Working in the field of Cosmetic Dentistry, we handle all levels of complex cases, but it doesn’t make a difference until you can connect with a patient. In this case, it was my daughter. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Engle anytime. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

10 stars ?? 3 days post-op from a tummy tuck. Dr. Derby and his staff are more then AMAZING, his bed side manners are beyond of what you expect. He called me yesterday to check up on me and made me laugh, he has a great sense of humor and is so nice and he made me feel like I was his only patient, making feel important and answering all of my weird questions prior to the surgery and after the surgery. If you’re in search for great surgeon that goes above and beyond... well this is the place to go. Asks for Dr. Derby and you won’t be disappointed. I would give Dr. Derby and his staff 10 stars if I could. I can’t wait to see my final results. Thanks Dr. Derby, you’re the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2017

Dr Derby and I met after a pretty bad rollover wreck. His team and his bedside manner are amazing. He's a young doc but he knows his stuff. He's good lookin too! Thank Dr. Handsome and Nurse Ratchet for all your help before and currently. YOU BOTH ROCK MY SOX!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2017

My son was in a horrific motorcycle accident and I thank god everyday that he is still alive. Although he had several different doctors who were all amazing and they all had a part in saving his life, Dr Derby performed a surgery that the hospital said there were only 2 qualified doctors in the area able to perform. Dr Derby went above and beyond helping my son. He and his staff always went out of there way to make sure that I understood everything and were just nice genuine people. When you go through something so traumatic, you never forget it and you never forget the people that made a difference and just did what they could to make things better. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Dr. Engel was outstanding! He answer all my questions and concerns. He made me feel totally comfortable the whole entire time. I was 110% pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Dr. Engel was outstanding! He answer all my questions and concerns. He made me feel totally comfortable the whole entire time. I was 110% pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

The knowledge of the staff is unsurpassed! This is a super friendly and professional office! Kimberly, Bridgett, and Sydney sure are top notch in skin care!! You won't find a better place to fit your needs! Thank you so much for the royal treatment every time I walk through those doors!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2017

There is no better plastic surgeon in the county! He aims for perfection....and he gets it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

There is no better plastic surgeon in the county! He aims for perfection....and he gets it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2017

Dr Engel is wonderful. Answers all your questions and concerns while listening to what you're looking to achieve. I'm very happy with my experience at Sarasota Plastic Surgery. Tyka and the rest of the nurses are wonderful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2017

They are amazing and Kim Dearden is the best! She does an amazing job and never been disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2017

They are amazing and Kim Dearden is the best! She does an amazing job and never been disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2016

Twelve years ago Dr.Mobley performed a facelift, browlift and upper eyelid surgery on me. I am still very happy I had these procedures done. I expressed my concerns of "looking natural", he listened and explained the surgery in a professional detailed way that was easy to understand. It made going into surgery pleasant not scary. The attention I received after surgery was exceptional from Dr. Mobley and the staff. I am looking forward to my next procedure in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2016

I am very pleased with my facelift. It looks awesome thanks to the skills and artistic hands of Dr. Mobley. I'm telling all my friends about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2015

We have referred many many people to Dr. Mobley, his work is amazing and his bedside manner is beyond excellent! When you are consulting with him, he isn't rushed or impatient with your questions. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.