Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center

Filter7 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 27, 2018

I am in Europe on vacation and you almost got me in trouble because since you performed my eyelid procedure passport control didn't believe it was me - since I look so much younger than my passport photo. Plus I can better see the sights of Europe. Good job. Sending regards. More

Graham-8.28.18-Testimonial.jpg
5.0
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 07, 2019

From start to finish my experience with Dr. Derby was excellent. He was very prompt on appointment time, listened to me and addressed all of my concerns regarding the procedure. I had a Basal Cell Carcinoma removed from my face which left a large hole. Dr. Derby did an excellent job closing the wound. I have minimal scarring and it is not noticeable on my face. I am really pleased with my results and would happily recommend Dr. Derby to others. More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 06, 2019

It is almost four months since my upper eyelid surgery, cheek fat injections and hand fat injections. I have wanted these procedures but took my time and planned it all. My worries were in needing help while I recovered. Dr. Derby made me feel at ease from the beginning with my consultation. He approached my expectations with precise explanations. He let me know that my down time with swelling could be as much as a month. I appreciated knowing this and adjusted my schedule. I am busy with looking after my mom who doesn't drive and I am active in church functions. There were no surprises before or after surgery. Dr. Derby and the nursing staff explained in writing and in my consultation every thing I would feel and experience. The swelling to my face was a bit hard to settle with at first after surgery but upon each post op visit I was assured it would go down and improve. It did. Lucky me my husband was willing to keep coming with the ice packs. Into my 2nd week post op the swelling was almost completely gone. I honestly attended a wake just two weeks after surgery and family members there said how great I looked. I now have eyelids that I can makeup and not have mascara all over. Why did I wait so long? There are lots of things in life we can't control but in making a decision to have any plastic surgery with Sarasota Plastic Surgery doctors is an easy one and I recommend this office. From the front staff up to the artful, skilled surgeons they are superior in the field of plastic surgery. No need to live with imperfections. I deserve it so should you. K.D More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 19, 2018

Dr. Derby, I want to say thank you for the excellent job you did on my knee. I am doing good. I am currently back home in Ohio now. I went to see my infectious disease doctor for an annual blood draw. He examined my left knee and said, “I have seen many flap surgeries in my career and this is the BEST JOB that I have ever seen!” Not surprising to me. I would highly recommend you to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. Many thanks also to Lisa for taking such good care of me. Best wishes to you and your family. More

RM for Dr. Derby.jpeg
5.0
Review from EM  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 04, 2016

I want to thank Dr. Derby for the excellent job and for being very precise about the procedure he did on my four year old son. My wife and I are very grateful he could do what he did and I would recommended Dr. Derby to anyone in need. He took very good care of my sons dog bite on the face and my son is very thankful and is having a fast, speedy, recovery. Thank u so much Dr. Derby we are very grateful for you, thank you a thousand time. More

5.0
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 19, 2016

50 Year Old Female - Breast Implants - Sarasota, FL Dr. Derby is a wonderful caring doctor. My total experience from start to finish was better than I expected. I am recommending him to everyone. Highly recommend Dr. Derby! The practice was extremely friendly and everyone went out of their way to accommodate. Behind the muscle implants I recommend. More

RealSelf Logo.png
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 01, 2016

Well, I will be 70 yrs (young!) old in August & people @ my car dealer & dentist office thought I was in my 50's!!! My procedure has made me very happy with the results! Dr. Mobley, the surgery prep nurses were exceptional at their positions. Downstairs Keri & Lisa are excellent at what they do plus making a patient as comfortable as possible. These 2 are true gems! Also, the front desk staff are awesome in making and/or changing appointments. They are always polite & courteous & ready to help. I have/would recommend Dr. Mobley plus the staff, etc to my friends at any time. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.