Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lisa, R.N. Near Sarasota, FL

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Derby Exceeded My Expectations - I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Brian Derby, Kerri, Lisa and the rest of the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. My experience could not have been better. I recently had breast reduction surgery. The last 3-years I have lived with back pain including upper back spasms. I went to my family doctor several times trying to figure out what was wrong with my back and why the p... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13949000
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 02, 2017

"Excellent" is the best word to describe Dr. Derby and his entire staff. He is a communicator, explaining my healing process as it progresses, to a healthy level, I might add. I am comfortable with Dr. Derby and observe the "Excellent" teamwork built between him and his nurses. The administrative staff is also attentive to appointment arrangements, billing, and when on the phone, are "MAGIC." That is, Making A Good Impression on the Customer. I appreciate the quality of care I receive. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-20
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Derby is everything you could want in a surgeon. - Dr. Derby recently did three procedures for me in two separate surgeries. I can't say enough about Dr. Derby's talent, caring nature and staff. All staff is professional, personable and the facility is immaculate. I'm amazed at what Dr. Derby was able to do. Results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Derby made me feel like the most important patient he ever had. - - Dr. Derby recently did three procedures for me in two separate surgeries. I can't say enough about Dr. Derby's talent, caring nature and staff. All staff is professional, personable and the facility is immaculate. I'm amazed at what Dr. Derby was able to do. Results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Derby made me feel like the most important patient he ever had. More

5.0
Review from CC  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 02, 2015

My doctor, Dr. David Mobley plus his full staff are extremely welcoming. They fully explained everything to include prep, procedures, post-surgery info, etc with written and personal info/answers. Everyone seems fully interested & giving to you as a patient. Questions are answered promptly. The facility is exceptionally clean throughout. Nurse Lisa & Medical Asst Kerri were outstanding in their duties to me. I have/would highly recommend my doctor, his staff, & facility to others. More

5.0
Review from RM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dr. Derby, I want to say thank you for the excellent job you did on my knee. I am doing good. I am currently back home in Ohio now. I went to see my infectious disease doctor for an annual blood draw. He examined my left knee and said, "I have seen many flap surgeries in my career and this is the BEST JOB that I have seen!" Not surprising to me. I would highly recommend you to anyone seeking a plastic surgeon. Many thanks also to Lisa for taking such good care of me. Best wishes to you and your family. More

5.0
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2016

Dear Amy, Thank you and thank you for pairing me with Dr. Derby. First I would like to apologize to you and your office staff for being late. Your office staff blew me away with their professionalism, kindness, thoughtfulness, and accommodation. You guys didn't make it noticeable that I was late and I appreciate that. Lisa is a true example of what nursing profession is all about kind and compassionate. Thank you so so much. Dr. Derby is so kind and his kindness and gentleness definitely helped my fear and anxiety about the procedures. He didn't rush me even though I came In late. I felt so bad that he spent so much time with me. But guess what... I found the surgeon that I was looking for. I know that I will be very happy with my result. I knew he was the one the minute he walked in the room. I hope he didn't get to far behind schedule. I will be I touch with your scheduler soon. Thanks again Amy. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jun 01, 2016

Well, I will be 70 yrs (young!) old in August & people @ my car dealer & dentist office thought I was in my 50's!!! My procedure has made me very happy with the results! Dr. Mobley, the surgery prep nurses were exceptional at their positions. Downstairs Keri & Lisa are excellent at what they do plus making a patient as comfortable as possible. These 2 are true gems! Also, the front desk staff are awesome in making and/or changing appointments. They are always polite & courteous & ready to help. I have/would recommend Dr. Mobley plus the staff, etc to my friends at any time. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.