Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sarasota, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. Braun H. Graham

Filter27 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 27, 2018

I am in Europe on vacation and you almost got me in trouble because since you performed my eyelid procedure passport control didn't believe it was me - since I look so much younger than my passport photo. Plus I can better see the sights of Europe. Good job. Sending regards. More

Graham-8.28.18-Testimonial.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2018

I had some work done by Michelle Porter this afternoon. She was caring, concerned & friendly. All while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. I was so very thankful for the excellent care I received at the office today! Can't thank you enough, Michelle! I will definitely be recommending you to all of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-11-18
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2016

This Specific Doctor! - I view the choice for a plastic surgeon in 3 areas. Reputation; manner; results. I was walking in with a face that had been treated with Botox in such a way that, to me, I looked grotesque. I could smile on one side and the other side of my mouth was paralyzed by the fact that Botox took effect on one side but not on the other. The Botox had been administered by another doctor in another state. To say I was nervous about doing anything else at all was an understatement. I remember Dr. Graham saying to me, when I was considering a lower-priced dermatologist to address my face, "Think about it; it's your face." Good words. I did think about it and I did proceed with Dr. Graham. I had known numerous people who had seen him for successful surgeries, and many of them could afford to go to any doctor in the world. They chose Dr. Graham. He took the time with me, explained, reassured and scheduled me in a time frame for which I could be in town. He was very well recommended and has an unusually admirable reputation. That is what initially got me there. His manner was kind and sweet yet also had a touch of confidence and conviction that he could help me that sort of made me pay special attention to the level of expertise and care I was about to receive.That brings us to the results. No one but a few close friends know I had this surgery. Yet everyone says how great I look, that life must be treating me well, that I seem so happy and content these days. Dr. Graham created the perfect look with a gentle touch, with not too much but very much enough for significant improvement and for rolling back the clock. I am 64. Most people guess that I'm in my early to mid-40's. Maybe that's just being polite but the fact that these compliments come from such diverse individuals and on the heels of this surgery must be more than coincidental.I must compliment, too, the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. Helpful, polite, kind, caring, reassuring....they are extremely supportive and no question seems to mundane or silly for them to answer. They are prompt at returning a phone call and bend over backwards to make scheduling work. The office feels good. It is comfortable, tasteful, clean, nurturing, peaceful.I would go to Dr. Braun Graham again. Plastic surgery is not inexpensive but we don't get another body to live in. Not only would I recommend his work to others, I would return to his care myself knowing I was in the best hands possible. I say this, too, because I have had previous procedures and while I have interacted with some very good physicians and surgeons, I believe Dr. Graham is at the very top of the list in the qualities I value. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2018

I work with plastic surgeons and physicians around the world and always notice when a facility really stands out. SPSC is just such a place. These guys really have the training that only a handful of doctors in the world receive. These are past presidents of the Florida Society Of Plastic Surgery and the SE Society Of Plastic Surgery. These are doctors with serious credentials and serious training. Almost any doctor can say they're plastic surgeons but when it comes down to it only a select few are true board certified plastic surgeons like these docs. If you're serious about a great and natural result trust the team at SPSC - they're literally the best in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2017

Have always had a pleasant experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

63 Yr Old Needing a Lift - He listens carefully to what you want. He was very caring. He made me know I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

I had been here in the past and obtained great results, so I decided to return for another issue. I was treated with kindness and professionalism as in the past. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11244435
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2016

After seeing the amazing results of three women who've known since 2003, I decided to have a necklift with Dr. Graham. I have to say, that he is one of a kind. Not only does he minimize the after-effects of a procedure, but he has an amazing talent to keep you looking as though you didn't have surgery. If you want the best of the best - it's Dr. Graham. He also happens to be a really nice, caring and sincere person. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-29
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2016

The Best of the Best! - Sarasota, FL - Skillful, professional, experienced, sincere and knowledgeable. - - After seeing the amazing results of (3) women I've known since 2003, I knew that Dr. Graham was the best plastic surgeon in Sarasota. I've been a patient of his since 2005. During this time, I've had a liposuction procedure, various "fill-ins" and most recently a "full necklift" which looks more like a mini-facelift. Not only does Dr. Graham have an artistic eye, but he's also an expert at producing a "natural look." He doesn't pull the skin too tight, and it's hard to tell that surgery has been performed. He has a fantastic reputation and deservedly so. Additionally, he's a very nice person who truly cares about his patients and the outcome of their procedures. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-23
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2016

These Trough and Mouth/lip Area Filler - Sarasota, FL - Wonderful caring and skilled Plastic Surgeon. - - I recently had Restylane injected into my tear troughs, mouth corners, lip lines and upper lip. I had pretty deep hollows under my eyes and wanted a few of the lines around my mouth softened and the corners of my mouth lifted. Because I needed more than one vial, I opted to have a little injected into my top lip. Being 65 years old, my lips are disappearing. I had a lot of bruising on the corners of my mouth and had a couple of black eyes in spite of icing diligently. Also, had "chipmunk cheeks" for close to a week because the tissue under the eyes is so sensative it caused a lot of swelling. I was not at all comfortable with the way I looked for at least a week. Now that the bruising and swelling is gone, I am very happy with the results . I will probably do this again but will carve out a week of down time to recover. I do tend to bruise and swell more than most people so my experience may be a little extreme and not the norm. I wanted to post this so if anyone has the same experience just be patient and give it at least a week for the results. Also, I think it goes without saying that going to the best board certified plastic surgeon you can find who is skilled in this procedure is a must. More

5.0
Review from B  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 14, 2016

I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Graham about six months ago. I thought Dr. Grahams beside manner was excellent. Im young so I was a little bit nervous and more than anything he seemed very friendly. I felt like I could ask him anything and tell him exactly what I wanted without having to speak in terms that were more medically correct. I felt like I could tell him what I wanted and talk to him almost like a friend, which is also one of the reasons why I chose him. It was probably the easiest thing Ive ever done in my life, the best investment Ive ever made. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9927758
Review from G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 13, 2016

I chose Dr. Gram because of his reputation. You always hear his name around town. I am very happy with how I look after surgery. My sisters now want surgery too. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4408501
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

awesome I love this place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4408502
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

Wonderful place, wonderful people. More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2015

I am extremely satisfied and delighted with the work Dr. Graham performed. He is truly an artist that cares about his patients. Every step of the way Dr. Graham and his staff kept me at ease and provided me with as much information that I needed to be well informed. He listened to every concern that I had and reassured me that nothing would be done without my permission and understanding. He goes above and beyond explaining and illustrating how the procedure will go. I am overcome with joy with the outcome of my Rhinoplasty, and I absolutely recommend Dr. Graham and his staff to anyone that is contemplating improving their appearance. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422783
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 11, 2015

I had liposuction of my hips, chin and fat transfer to cheeks and eyes. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 06, 2014

Weight Loss of 60+ = Saggy Skin; 66 Years Young. Sarasota, FL - I am now five weeks out (8-5-14). And, yes, I am happy with Dr. Graham's handiwork. I have had no problems to speak of and am feeling like I do look younger and very natural.I am only one day out, but I can say right now, my doc has been great. My final look remains to be seen, but I am optimistic of a good outcome. He has done his part, and I just need to do mine by being a good patient and healing quickly.07-16-14 Three weeks. Very happy with Doc Graham, very kind and an artist. I would recommend him for any procedure. No problems. Smooth as these events go. . . - - I have been saving for years to do a facelift. I am ready - Weight loss of nearly 70 lbs. contributed to sagging and loose skin on face. Also wrinkles. Will have fat injections around eyes and cheek and mouth, neck and face lift. I am very comfortable with the doc and facilities of where I am going. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2013

Excellent Plastic Surgeon, Very Caring and Very Professional - Sarasota, FL - RealSelf.comExcellent plastic surgeon, very caring and very professional. He was very concerned about my wife's pain level and kept making sure she was not in pain. Also he was very cautious about doing the proceedure making sure she would not have any other complications as she has other underlying medical conditions. Excellent doctor! - - RealSelf.comExcellent plastic surgeon, very caring and very professional. He was very concerned about my wife's pain level and kept making sure she was not in pain. Also he was very cautious about doing the proceedure making sure she would not have any other complications as she has other underlying medical conditions. Excellent doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407159
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2012

Great surgeon. Wouldn't send my wife anywhere else. Love the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461190
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

After a great deal of research and a personal consultation, I chose Dr Graham for cosmetic surgery. His office exudes professionalism, punctuality and precision. Dr. Graham is sensitive with a pleasant manner and detailed in his explanations and treatment. He allows as much time as you need for questions and fully describes the surgery as well as before and after care. The staff all work in harmony and there is an air of calm and ease. I never experienced any delay at my appointments and was always greeted cheerfully. The doctor and technicians stand by their work and do not release you until you are fully satisfied with the results of any procedure. I had experience with most of the people in this office and only have them all in the highest regard. I would highly recommend this physician and his very efficient and cordial staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422788
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2011

Professional ... caring ... perfectionist ... easy to talk with ... he makes you feel like you are his only patient ... you don't feel like just another number in this office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422789
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 08, 2011

Wonderful caring doctor that is knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
Review from tt  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2016

I had some procedures done … I have the facelift, the upper lid done, and also he went a little bit on my neck and pulled some of it. So it was the neck, the face, and the upper lid that was done. The experience was very good. He’s a great doctor. I have my vision, but again he’s the surgeon, and he have his vision, and everything turned out great. I think depends on what you like to have done. I believe that every plastic surgeon is not good in everything. It can’t be possible – so who you choose depends on what the procedure you have done. I think that the Sarasota Plastic Surgery, it has the best doctors in town, and whoever you procedure is with, you’re going to be good hands. My case was face. I think Dr. Graham is the best in town. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised that recovery wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be from the breast implant replacement procedure. Dr. Graham closed pockets that I had and he used Gala mesh, which had a great effect, and he switched the saline implants to silicone. They look very natural and feel the same. Dr. Graham is very charismatic and charming and he is a wonderful physician. He is going to do what makes you feel good about yourself, not what he wants, but what you want for yourself. He didnt push anything on me so I appreciated that. Im very happy and I would do it again in a heartbeat. I want to thank Dr. Graham, really! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

Thinking back to maybe 10 years ago, I would have never imagined that I would have ever even called up some place to have BOTOX. I think knowing, seeing it, and realizing it wasn’t something totally crazy and then seeing the fabulous results, my own crow’s feet, of course got me started with BOTOX and then you get filler and skin care, which is really important. I trust Dr. Graham* to tell me what I need and also trust him not to do something that would be too much, too different. We all want to look younger. We want to look natural. We want to look better, but we don’t want to look weird, and certainly Dr. Graham* doesn’t do weird. He just does pretty and natural and younger looking. I’ll be his patient as long as he’s here. I think the world of him. More

5.0
Review from mg  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 01, 2016

What an amazing and life changing experience!! Cant not put into words how talented and kind Dr.Graham is! He is the ABSOLUTE best!!! The whole staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery is top notch! They make you feel so comfortable and special and can not wait to go back for another visit. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6264688
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2015

Very good at what they do. I will give more after I see my beautiful wife! More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.