Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 20, 2018

Thanks to Michelle, I look and feel amazing!! She put me completely at ease since I am new to injectables. She has such a wonderful bedside manner and is really an artist... I have a perfectly refreshed looking face. I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

David L Mobley, M.D. at Sarasota Plastic Sugery Center has performed my dermal filler (Restylane and Juvederm) injections and Botox injections for over 14 years and I have always been extremely happy with my results. He is a very caring doctor and he takes time to explain the procedure and make sure I am comfortable. I would not allow any other doctor to do my fillers and Botox and many of my friends feel the same way. Anyone who asks gets sent directly to Dr. Mobley. He always keeps up with the latest trends and has recently even used Juvederm Voluma to help add volume to my cheeks and give them a lifted appearance. Bottom line is Dr. David Mobley and the doctors at Sarasota Plastic Surgery are the best plastic surgeons in Sarasota. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Mobley is excellent in all respects. He defines professionalism and empathy! I have had surgery performed and Botox and Fillers and my results have been nothing short of miraculous. The office staff is also very supportive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Derby is by far the best Plastic Surgeon in Sarasota! He put fillers in my lips last year and they look phenomenal - i get compliments on them all the time. His attention to the individual detail of each patient is without compare, with his unparalleled due diligence he was able to accentuate my lips in all the right places achieving an optimal and natural look. His professionalism and... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-23
Review from 5.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 21, 2016

These Trough and Mouth/lip Area Filler - Sarasota, FL - Wonderful caring and skilled Plastic Surgeon. - - I recently had Restylane injected into my tear troughs, mouth corners, lip lines and upper lip. I had pretty deep hollows under my eyes and wanted a few of the lines around my mouth softened and the corners of my mouth lifted. Because I needed more than one vial, I opted to have a little injected into my top lip. Being 65 years old, my lips are disappearing. I had a lot of bruising on the corners of my mouth and had a couple of black eyes in spite of icing diligently. Also, had "chipmunk cheeks" for close to a week because the tissue under the eyes is so sensative it caused a lot of swelling. I was not at all comfortable with the way I looked for at least a week. Now that the bruising and swelling is gone, I am very happy with the results . I will probably do this again but will carve out a week of down time to recover. I do tend to bruise and swell more than most people so my experience may be a little extreme and not the norm. I wanted to post this so if anyone has the same experience just be patient and give it at least a week for the results. Also, I think it goes without saying that going to the best board certified plastic surgeon you can find who is skilled in this procedure is a must. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2018

I have been going to this office for five years since I moved to Sarasota. I used the best number one rated plastic surgeon and I was really afraid to try someone here. I was so happy to find Dr Mobley he is wonderful! He does the best Botox, fillers and surgeries on many of my customers I Have seen many excellent results. This office is so professional and well run. It is a class act. What a wonderful doctor. Highly recommended, I would give Dr Mobley more than five stars if I could. More

5.0
Review from MC  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2017

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Derby. His attention to detail, precision, and friendliness are just awesome. He is pleasant, polite, and genuine. I have been a patient of the practice for 12 years and am just delighted to be under Dr. Derby's care. I have referred many friends to him because I think he is wonderful. I especially appreciate that I don't feel rushed through appointments and that he asks my opinion; he truly cares about his patients and wants to give them their best result. He is a special person and I couldn't be more pleased. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.