Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Resurfacing - Active FX Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 13, 2018

Eyelid Surgery - The practice, Dr. Mobley specifically, was highly recommended by 4 friends who had done facelift surgery with him. I had seen the results of their face lifts as testament to his skill, art and caring for patients. I decided to do the face improvement surgery in stages because of personal circumstances- not having support for more than a few days at a time. I am starting with eyelid surgery and Laser treatment, but I will definitely come back to Dr. Mobley for my next stages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr. Derby is an Artist in Plastic Surgery. I'm so thankful to have found him!! - Dr. Derby deserves nothing less than a perfect rating. I had a face lift, brow lift, fat transfer, and laser resurfacing and I couldn't be more pleased with my end result. It far exceeds my expectations!!! I am a perfect image of myself 15 years ago, and it looks so naturaI. I am so thankful that I attended his seminar at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center where I detected his kind and caring... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 13, 2017

Extremely satisfied - From the first visit to last, I'm extremely pleased with all the staff, not only their professionalism in handling everyday issues but their knowledge and expertise answering all my questions. Dr. Mobley never seemed to tire of my repeated questions and the results of my laser resurfacing, fat transfer, blepharoplasty and face lift are amazing. Every day there was a noticeable, positive... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 21, 2017

Face Lift - My expectations have been exceeded More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 29, 2017

Face Lift - My final result was what I wanted. I was mentally prepared so I was willing to put up with some discomfort. THe only inconvenience was not being able to sleep on your side for the first few weeks. The nurses were very good at explaining things and answering all your detailed questions. Dr. Mobley was avaialble when needed. THe follow up appointment the next day was great since I had a few questions. Everyone was supportive and attentive. best part was the final result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2017

Face Lift - This office is efficient and friendly and quick to call back and answer questions. Dr Mobley is extremely talented and gave me a very natural looking facelift.The outcome of my facelift, necklift and fat injections is very natural looking. More

5.0
Review from mn  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2016

Both the surgeon and his staff listened to my questions and clearly answered them. They never rushed me. I felt that everything was handled very professionally by every staff member with whom I interacted. More

5.0
Review from LR  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 28, 2016

Friendlyness of the staff, professional and courteous More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4408501
Review from L.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

awesome I love this place! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422768
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 26, 2013

My extensive procedure was one of the most personal risks I have ever taken. Dr. Mobley put me at ease, his demeanor was a perfect match for me. He followed my surgery ,now more than six months, with comforting attention to detail and makes me feel we are in this process together. He is the only person I will trust with my face. I am completely confident in his decisions and expertise. I will unconditionally recommend him to others and already have been asked by many about my experience that resulted in the wonderful transformation of not only my appearance but my confidence. Thank You More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422786
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 07, 2012

Dr Engel is an excellent surgeon- both in skill and bedside manner- beautiful facility More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422769
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2011

The last review is right on. Dr. Mobley is a talented, trustworthy surgeon. My results were far better than expected. You may have to wait to see him, but he more than makes up for it with the time he spends with you. My only real complain would be that his nurses generally ignored me while I waited for surgery, but in the grand scheme of things, that is pretty insignificant. I trusted his judgment to make decisions during surgery and am glad I did. I look fantastic! More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.