Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2019

I was seeking consultation for a tummy tuck, breast reduction/lift, liposuction, inner thigh lifting and rhinoplasty (broke my nose a couple times). After much research, I chose Dr. Engel, as he was highly rated. I was extremely comfortable with Dr. Engel and his staff. I have underwent three surgeries since 2014 w/Dr. Engel. To say I am elated is an understatement. LOOK NO MORE....Dr. Engel is your surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 30, 2018

Breast Reduction - I felt that Dr. Mobley really cares about his patients,I really like the fact that the doctor would not do the procedure until I stopped smoking for six months, I have quit smoking and will schedule procedure this coming spring so excited can’t wait.Dr. Mobley has given me complete confidence in going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 16, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Professional at all levels of the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 26, 2018

Male Breast Reduction - Dr. Engle was very friendly, direct, informative and gave me a high degree of confidence in his abilities. I will be scheduling next month More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 22, 2018

Breast Reduction - I had a great deal of discomfort after breast cancer radiation and being cup DD size. Dr Mobley took time to decide if he would be able to do anything to help me and in the end we decided to go for it with the understanding there would be scars.I am now free of discomfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 05, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr Mobley was perfect. Professional, through, sensitive and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Derby Exceeded My Expectations - I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Brian Derby, Kerri, Lisa and the rest of the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. My experience could not have been better. I recently had breast reduction surgery. The last 3-years I have lived with back pain including upper back spasms. I went to my family doctor several times trying to figure out what was wrong with my back and why the p... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 16, 2017

Breast Reduction - Dr. Mobley was excellent and great bed side manner. I know from previous experience with him that I could highly trust his word on all his explanation and question I asked. I will always go to him if I need any other procedures that I would like to have done. The staff are excellent and very professional and helpful to all my needs. Very happy with everyone at Sarasota Plastic as far I am concerned they are the best in town. Thank you all for your kindness.[Name] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr Engel was amazing! He exceeded all my expectations with his bedside manner, skill and expertise. He put me at ease and explained my procedure in great detail. He followed up after my surgery and was always available for any questions I had. I’m in love with my new look and Dr Engel exceeeded all my expectations! I would highly recommend Dr Engel to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 02, 2017

Breast Reduction - Dr Scott Engel and the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery are incredible! From my consultation to my surgery, the process is streamlined and easy. The staff was very courteous and extremely helpful in answering all my questions. Dr Engel is very professional, compassionate, and a highly skilled surgeon. He consistently went above and beyond my needs to answer any questions and to make sure I was at ease. My results are amazing and I couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend Dr Engel and Sarasota Plastic Surgery to all my family and friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 27, 2017

Top Heavy - The best way to describe Dr. Derby's approach to this procedure was his confidence and his personal interaction that provided me with the utmost satisfaction before during and after the procedure. He just makes you feel like you are his only patient which of course you know you are not. I highly recommend Dr. Derby and would seek his expertise should I need any other treatment. I am so so happy with my results!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

I am very happy with my results! I had a breast reduction, then years later, had a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Mobley is very professional and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. He is my only choice for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Derby did a fantastic job in all aspects of the my breast reduction. As with most people, I was very concerned about the entire process. While it seemed scary, daunting and unknown, Dr. Derby took the time to address each of my concerns in a patient and understanding matter. He always made me feel at ease regardless of my question or concern. Throughout the process, Dr. Derby and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Mobley is the best!! - I am very happy with my results! I had a breast reduction, then years later, had a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Mobley is very professional and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. He is my only choice for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Absolute Perfection - Dr. Derby did a fantastic job in all aspects of the my breast reduction. As with most people, I was very concerned about the entire process. While it seemed scary, daunting and unknown, Dr. Derby took the time to address each of my concerns in a patient and understanding matter. He always made me feel at ease regardless of my question or concern. Throughout the process, Dr. Derby and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Mobley is the best!! - I am very happy with my results! I had a breast reduction, then years later, had a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Mobley is very professional and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. He is my only choice for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

Absolute Perfection - Dr. Derby did a fantastic job in all aspects of the my breast reduction. As with most people, I was very concerned about the entire process. While it seemed scary, daunting and unknown, Dr. Derby took the time to address each of my concerns in a patient and understanding matter. He always made me feel at ease regardless of my question or concern. Throughout the process, Dr. Derby and his... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

Breast Reduction - Dr. Engel did an amazing job and not only helped me medically but made me look wonderful too. I am always treated kindly and professionally.I look wonderful and I can move better. I am so very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

Breast Reduction - Dr. Engel and the entire staff were clear, thorough, professional, friendly, and everything I could have asked for during a surgery procedure both for consultation visits and pre/post op visits. I highly recommend him and his team at Sarasota Plastic Surgery. This procedure has made my clothes fit better and facilitated me being more active in exercise and daily life. My only regret is that i did not do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 02, 2017

Breast Reduction - I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mobley and his staff.It has made me a lot less self conscious about my Breast size. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13557240
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2016

I recently had a breast lift with Dr. Brian Derby. Starting at the front door, the office is lovely and the staff is great. All very professional and no blue jeans. Nothing against jeans but not in this office. Dr. Derby sensed that I was anxious, stressed about other issues and delayed my surgery until I was in a better state of mind. The lovely young lady that takes care of scheduling and patient information was really great about it. Surgery went well and I recovered fine under their care. Nurses Lisa and Jamie were great support. Everything healed as it should. When I saw the befor and after photos I cried. I couldn't believe what this nice young man had done for me. I'm a widow in my mid sixties so this was just for me and oh what result. Dr, Derby couldn't be more kind, understanding, funny, comforting and talented. And totally adorable. If you have to look at a doctor, he might as well be cute. As Lisa said when she starting removing drains, look at the cute doctor and it didn't hurt. Also, who can't care about a man devoted to his wife, children and dogs. Have another procedure scheduled with Dr. Derby and actually looking forward to it. I'll miss him and staff when the work is finished. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-28
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2016

24 Years Old, Breast Lift Without Implants. Sarasota, FL - Dr. Derby is fantastic! I'm very pleased with my decision to undergo this procedure under his care. Throughout this process Dr. Derby has always made me feel comfortable and cared for. At the initial consult, he provided a thorough explanation of the procedure and even personalized my potential plan of care using pictures & computer imaging - an impressive start to our first meeting. He was honest with what I could expect after the surgery and together we established our expectations and goals. He's kind, engaging, and always made me laugh - making it that much easier to undergo my first major surgery. It's clear Dr. Derby cares about his patients and their well-being. I am beyond happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Derby and his staff. - - Throughout my late teens/early twenties I never had any issues with size (I'm around a 36B/34D), but I had never been comfortable with the shape of my breasts - they were droopy, flat, and my areolas were way larger than "normal." I struggled to find suitable bras/swimwear and even my best efforts left my breasts feeling squished and squeezed into place. In my 20's I began to avoid wearing low-cut tops or dresses because I didn't want anyone to notice any odd cleavage. Still, I never thought of myself as someone who would actually get plastic surgery and I had accepted that this would just be an issue I'd deal with for the rest of my life. Meanwhile I knew the toll it was taking on my self-confidence and body image - even if nobody else noticed it, too. After about 1-2 years of researching and exploring my options I finally felt confident and ready to pursue a change. I struggled with the idea of getting a breast lift because I felt like that procedure was something only older women had done, age being the main factor for change. I was embarrassed talking about it and initially I only felt comfortable sharing my ideas by calling the procedure a "breast reduction" - that feeling slightly more conventional for someone my age. Many of my close friends were very skeptical of my decision and generally opposed it altogether. I knew they couldn't fully understand my personal struggle because they hadn't seen my bare unsupported chest. I decided to move forward with the surgery anyways. I reviewed physicians in multiple cities, and ultimately chose a surgeon based on location, reviews, and recommendations from women in my mom's circle of friends. I'm now almost 2 months post-op from a bilateral mastopexy, and I am beyond happy with my results. While outwardly subtle (my surgeon ensured my breasts would maintain their original size by using an auto-augmentation approach), the actual physical change from before and after surgery is remarkable. My new breasts are rounder and perkier, and the nipples are lifted and more appropriately sized. The best part of this entire process is that I finally feel relaxed and comfortable in my own skin. I am thrilled with my decision to undergo a breast lift at 24, and I encourage anybody facing similar issues to advocate for themselves and their own well-being! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13074237
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2016

This is my second procedure with Dr. Derby! Dr. Derby did a tummy tuck for me in January. I was so pleased with the results and with Dr. Derby I had a second procedure done. Dr. Derby did a breast reduction for me 4 weeks ago. I could not be happier! My neck and back pain subsided and my clothes fit so much better. Dr. Derby made my breasts not too big, not too small, but just right. I now have Goldilock breasts! Dr. Derby is a wonderful young surgeon. I am so glad we have him in Sarasota! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-11
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2016

I had a amazing experience - My procedure and surgery for Breast Reduction was wonderful, way above my expectation. The treatment I received has been personal and well educational. All my needs have been met and gone above what I expected. - - My procedure and surgery for Breast Reduction was wonderful, way above my expectation. The treatment I received has been personal and well educational. All my needs have been met and gone above what I expected. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-29
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2016

24 Years Old, Breast Lift Without Implants. Sarasota, FL - Dr. Derby is fantastic! I'm very pleased with my decision to undergo this procedure under his care. Throughout this process Dr. Derby has always made me feel comfortable and cared for. At the initial consult, he provided a thorough explanation of the procedure and even personalized my potential plan of care using pictures & computer imaging - an impressive start to our first meeting. He was honest with what I could expect after the surgery and together we established our expectations and goals. He's kind, engaging, and always made me laugh - making it that much easier to undergo my first major surgery. It's clear Dr. Derby cares about his patients and their well-being. I am beyond happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Derby and his staff. - - Throughout my late teens/early twenties I never had any issues with size (I'm around a 36B/34D), but I had never been comfortable with the shape of my breasts - they were droopy, flat, and my areolas were way larger than "normal." I struggled to find suitable bras/swimwear and even my best efforts left my breasts feeling squished and squeezed into place. In my 20's I began to avoid wearing low-cut tops or dresses because I didn't want anyone to notice any odd cleavage. Still, I never thought of myself as someone who would actually get plastic surgery and I had accepted that this would just be an issue I'd deal with for the rest of my life. Meanwhile I knew the toll it was taking on my self-confidence and body image - even if nobody else noticed it, too. After about 1-2 years of researching and exploring my options I finally felt confident and ready to pursue a change. I struggled with the idea of getting a breast lift because I felt like that procedure was something only older women had done, age being the main factor for change. I was embarrassed talking about it and initially I only felt comfortable sharing my ideas by calling the procedure a "breast reduction" - that feeling slightly more conventional for someone my age. Many of my close friends were very skeptical of my decision and generally opposed it altogether. I knew they couldn't fully understand my personal struggle because they hadn't seen my bare unsupported chest. I decided to move forward with the surgery anyways. I reviewed physicians in multiple cities, and ultimately chose a surgeon based on location, reviews, and recommendations from women in my mom's circle of friends. I'm now almost 2 months post-op from a bilateral mastopexy, and I am beyond happy with my results. While outwardly subtle (my surgeon ensured my breasts would maintain their original size by using an auto-augmentation approach), the actual physical change from before and after surgery is remarkable. My new breasts are rounder and perkier, and the nipples are lifted and more appropriately sized. The best part of this entire process is that I finally feel relaxed and comfortable in my own skin. I am thrilled with my decision to undergo a breast lift at 24, and I encourage anybody facing similar issues to advocate for themselves and their own well-being! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-25
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 20, 2016

Breast Reduction at 70 - - Approaching 70 and being a very active person suffering from neck and shoulder pain...My Primary and Orthopedic Doctors agreed that I need a breast reduction to alleviate the discomfort... I was apprehensive to go through the surgery.... I researched and kept looking at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Group.... Dr. Derby was recommended for the reduction... Went for my Consultation and so pleased with Dr. Derby recommendations.... He said immediately that my breasts were too large for my small frame... I felt secure to make a decision to have Dr. Derby do the surgery..... After all medical tests and clearances I had the surgery.... I am 10 days postop and feel great. Sarasota Plastic Surgery office is run so efficient. Dr.Brian Derby is a wonderful surgeon and has his patient's best interest and safety.... I am so happy I picked him and had such a great experience..... Bonus is I feel great and look great........ Wish I did it 10 years ago.... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13062340
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

This is my second procedure with Dr. Derby! I can???t believe I am saying that! I was so hesitant to have any cosmetic surgeries it???s hard to believe that I have had two done. Dr. Derby did a tummy tuck for me in January. I was so pleased with the results I decided to have a second procedure done. My breasts had become too large and was causing neck and back pain. I spoke to Dr. Derby about a breast reduction. He explained the benefits from having it done, the procedure itself and what to expect for recovery. I have soooo much confidence in Dr. Derby that I scheduled my procedure and had it done 4 weeks ago. I could not be happier! Dr. Derby made my breasts not too big, not too small, but just right. I now have Goldilock breasts! They look so much better and I noticed right away with the weight gone from my chest, my neck and back pain subsided. Clothes fit so much better too! The recovery was easy. Dr. Derby checked on me the night of my surgery and I saw him the very next day. I have had multiple follow-ups and I am always so pleased to see how Dr. Derby, Lisa, Kerri and the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery center are so caring and attentive. Dr. Derby is a wonderful young surgeon with an amazing future. I am so glad we have him in Sarasota! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-02-25
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2016

Best Decision and Great Results - Sarasota, FL - Dr Engel is incredibly talent and patient-oriented. He explained the procedure in detail, was always ready to answer questions, and prepared me for the surgery and post-op period. He has an eye for aesthetics and will really look at your body type to maximize the overall result. His stitches are so think you can hardly see the scar. I can only highly recommend him - - If you are thinking about a breast reduction surgery, I cannot recommend Dr Engel and his team enough. From the preoperative care and explanations, to the surgery and post-op care - they were incredibly competent, friendly and efficient. It took less than 24 hrs post-op to realise how my life was changed by the operation. The result is stunning - you can hardly see any scars (2 weeks post op). The doctors and medical team are really well trained - which is what you need for an operation like this - the aesthetic result is as close to perfection you can get. Gone is the backpack and I am standing upright all the time. I would recommend making them smaller than you might think initially - I went from a DD to a B cup and it looks perfect More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-12-22
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2015

55 Year Old Suffering Neck and Shoulder Pain Due to Very Large Breasts. Sarasota, FL - Dr. Brian Derby was excellent. From the very beginning I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Derby answered all my questions and concerns. He was professional at all times. - - I had been dealing with neck and shoulder pain for years due to my breast size. During my yearly visit to my primary Doctor I mention the pain I was having and that I was considering breast reduction surgery. She suggested Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. I met with Dr. Brian Derby at the center to discuss having the surgery. He was wonderful. After my consultation I decided it was time to proceed . I'm completely happy with my results. Dr. Derby was very profession during everything. I couldn't had made a better decision to proceed with the surgery. Recovery was difficult at times but, it was will worth it. I feel better, look better and my self esteem is back. I would recommend Dr. Derby to anyone considering reduction surgery! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Oct 25, 2015

Dr. MOBLEY was a great listener and very thorough in his explanation about the procedure. You made me feel very confident that I had made the right decision in hiring him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-12-21
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2015

40 Yr Old Mom of 3 and Wanted to Do Something for Me! - Sarasota, FL - I have to feel comfortable with my doctor. And with Dr. Derby, he was very friendly and informative. I was happy with him. He even called me on weekend to check up with me. Very comforting to get a call of Sunday from doctor.He is a sexy doctor! - - I had a breast reduction previously out of country and was not satisfied with results. I needed to arrange for a revision and found Dr. Derby. He did an amazing job. I am very happy with my results. I was scared in beginning but afterwards, everything went right.After the surgery, Dr. Derby came to see me in rehab center and was very accommodating, traveling to come see me. The office also is very nice. Excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2014

37 Year Old/Life Changing Surgery - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel was very thorough in the eduction of my elected procedures, as was his staff. I believe and felt that Dr. Engel truly understood my concerns and desired results. During my consultation, I felt very comfortable and was able to relax knowing that I had chosen the best board certified plastic surgeon to address my concerns and meet my cosmetic desires. The day of surgery my nerves quickly went into overload once I enter the facility. Then I was greeted by the wonderful surgical staff followed by Dr. Engel. I was finally ready to undergo surgery thanks to Dr. Engel's ability to ease my worries and make me laugh. I remember Dr. Engel speaking to me prior to my discharge, which I believe put my "after surgery" nerves at ease. The following day I met with Dr. Engel and his staff. At this appointment, I was again reassured that I had made the appropriate surgical and surgeon decisions. Again, THANK YOU Dr. Engel!! - - I have always been up and down with my weight most of my teenage/adult life. I gained the majority of my weight through difficult pregnancies. With one successful pregnancy, I gave birth to my beautiful daughter (17 years ago). Through the years she became an avid runner and I had the desire to be able to run 5k's/marathon's with her. Over the past five years that desire lead me to dropping 50+ pounds. I was very happy and excited by the weight loss. However, I was left with excess skin, mostly in my abdominal area, which left me feeling very depressed and not so excited to run or workout. I decided to seek consultation for a tummy tuck, breast reduction/lift and liposuction. After much research, I decided to consult with Dr. Engel. As the appointment neared, I became very nervous and wasn't so sure I would keep the appointment. Well, the day came and I kept the appointment. After a very thorough consultation and exam with Dr. Engel and his staff, I was more than excited to follow through with surgery. Three weeks later I underwent surgery for a tummy tuck, breast reduction/lift with fat grafting (to achieve breast fullness, I opted not to have implants) and liposuction of thighs/abdomen. The day after surgery, I was immediately satisfied and knew that I had made the right decision with the right surgeon. I am now 8 weeks postoperative and couldn't be enjoying my renewed life more. This surgery has given me back apart of myself that I thought I had lost forever....the ability to look in the mirror and smile, not cry! I am now in the process of training to run my first 5k with my daughter this October! Thank you Dr. Engel!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2013

Wish I Would Have Done It Sooner!! - Sarasota, FL - I had contemplated for a few years whether or not to get the lift and reduction. After having the procedure, I am so pleased and wished I hadn't waited so long. Dr. Scott Engel was amazing!! I never thought after nursing two children my boobies would ever look the way they did when I was in my twenties. I was wrong. Dr. Engel is so talented and I really feel as though my boobies are back!! His kindness, caring and knowledge was unmatchable. Dr. Engel made my experience so relaxing. As well as his staff. If you are a mom who sacficed the look of your once perky boobies, then you too deserve to visit Dr. Engel and get those babies back!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised that recovery wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be from the breast implant replacement procedure. Dr. Graham closed pockets that I had and he used Gala mesh, which had a great effect, and he switched the saline implants to silicone. They look very natural and feel the same. Dr. Graham is very charismatic and charming and he is a wonderful physician. He is going to do what makes you feel good about yourself, not what he wants, but what you want for yourself. He didnt push anything on me so I appreciated that. Im very happy and I would do it again in a heartbeat. I want to thank Dr. Graham, really! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 11, 2018

Breast Reduction - Just a very relaxed examine and consult with nurses and doctor before surgery and was made to feel comfortable about the surgery. All around good experience. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2016-05-29
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2016

Excited and Nervous! 34h to 34c/d (I Hope) - Sarasota, FL - Loved meeting him. Spent so much time with me! Will review surgery after its done. - - One week to go! I have been on this site for over a year and it's finally my turn! I have read, laughed, and commented and just love all your stories!! I started looking at doctors last year and just was so unsure if I wanted to do this (I am afraid of looking off without my chest) and did not find a doctor that I really clicked with.So, I started the process again this year, around March, met my final Doctor, and the countdown began! My husband is still on the fence, he loves my chest, but I am so tired of the weight! And I know they will only get bigger and droopier!I have worked hard the last 4 months getting healthy, eating well, losing some weight and firming up, and mentally preparing for this. Of course, I am nervous and excited and know that no matter how much I prepare, it's going to overwhelm me!I am 5'2", 162 pounds, and am a 34 H (with left being about 200cc bigger). I am hoping for some perky small D's when this is all done, but will be ok if they are C's (so insurance covers it).Mostly, I just wanted to say thank you to all the RS women who came before me, and posted your story, the good and the bad. I know I have seen more breasts in the last year, then in my whole life, but it has guided me in ways you will never know! Can't wait to be a member of the IBTC!! More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 30, 2012

Ready for my Consult - Sarasota, FL - online - - I have "thought" about having a tummy tuck and breast reduction for many years. Finally, at the age of 51, and an empty nester, it's time for me!I am nervous about the surgery, as I've never had any type of abdominal surgery.I also want breast reduction done and am hoping for both to be completed the same day.Would love to hear from former patients! More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.