Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter67 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 03, 2019

Amazing Mommy Makeover (Breast Aug/Breast Lift/Tummy Tuck/Liposuction) - I nursed 3 children and gained 50 pounds with each pregnancy. I had lost all of the pregnancy weight but I felt I needed help in some areas so I chose to have a mommy makeover (breast augmentation with lift, tummy tuck and liposuction) with Dr. Scott Engel. I am only 4 1/2 months out from my surgery and I am so pleased with my results and couldn’t be happier, my scars are barely visible. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 07, 2019

Breast Lift - Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Mobley is fabulous. His experience, certifications, and how friends look who have gone to him are all very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

Breast Lift - Great staff and Dr. Engel is the BEST! They were very professional. Dr. Engel did exactly what I asked for. Very Happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 17, 2018

Breast Lift - Excellent processes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2018

Amazing Experience and Results - Dr.Derby and his staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery are amazing. After having a breast lift with implants and two failed attempts to correct a serious botched job by another plastic surgeon 18 months prior I decided to look for a different surgeon to correct the problem. It was not only painful but damaged my self esteem. I had numerous consultations with other plastic surgeons that... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2018

Dr Engel You Are the BEST!!! - I had a breast lift & augmentation done with Dr Engel. I honestly now could not imagine going through this with anyone else! He is the kindest, down to earth, most caring surgeon. During my initial consultation I was nervous but Dr Engel made me feel so calm and answered every question I had with great detail. I knew I was in great hands with him. He went over every option with me, never... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 07, 2018

Breast Lift - Dr Engel was very attentive and spent a lot of time with me made me feel totally comfortable. All office staff was very responsive to needs. Very plesent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jun 04, 2018

Breast Lift - The best thing about the whole experience has been the great results!I had a breast lift and augmentation. I was nervous during my initial consultation, but after meeting Dr. Engel I was confident I had found the right surgeon. My results are beautiful! The staff is great as well and I always felt well taken care of during all my post-op visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 15, 2018

Breast Lift - From the initial phone call to the actual appointment with Dr Engel I was treated professionally and thoroughly by the staff. Dr. Engel has such an amazing personality and takes great pride in what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 26, 2018

Triplet Mom, 1 Year PP, Breast Lift with Implants, and Liposuction - Dr. Engle is simply the best that I’ve seen in natural-looking results. I’ve worked in plastic surgery in the past and it is common for a doc to agree with any procedure the patient wants. Dr. Engle was very open and honest with me about 1) procedures I wanted that he didn’t think I needed and 2) recommending things that he thought would give me the result I wanted. He was right about everything and it was very refreshing to have a doctor like him helping me make such a huge decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Derby Exceeded My Expectations - I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Brian Derby, Kerri, Lisa and the rest of the staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. My experience could not have been better. I recently had breast reduction surgery. The last 3-years I have lived with back pain including upper back spasms. I went to my family doctor several times trying to figure out what was wrong with my back and why the p... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Feb 15, 2018

Breast Lift - Dr. Engel was extremely professional, kind and patient. I could not have asked for more.A great relief to my wellbeing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I am a bilateral breast cancer survivor having had a mastectomy on each side, 16 yrs apart. The right was a tram flap reconstruction & the left a failed implant reconstruction leaving me with a large ugly scar. Dr. Derby assured me that he would create a left breast and he would also make the reconstructed breast match, The transformation is so amazing, the experience remarkably positive & I am extremely happy. Dr. Derby builds trust, is respectful & provides continual, amazing personal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 09, 2018

Breast Augmentation - I had a breast lift ,nipple revision and Breast augmentation. It was a big surgery. Dr Engle was a great listener with all my concerns and everything turned out better than I could have ever imagined!!My back doesn't hurt and I can wear clothes that I couldn't before!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 12, 2017

Breast Lift - Sarasota Plastic Surgery is a well run practice starting from the reception area to the scheduling department to everyone that is involved with day to day operations of this facility. I have been coming here for a few years for my Botox and other treatments and this is where I chose to have my breast lift and augmentation done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2017

Top of the line plastic surgeon ! - Dr Derby and his staff at Sarasota plastic surgery center were exceptional. My surgery was something I had hoped to have after my first breast augmentation completely failed. I was left with “double bubble” on both breasts and it really hurt my self confidence. Over a year it gradually got worse and I finally decided to have reconstructive surgery. I researched a number of practices and vis... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2017

I Couldn't Be More Pleased - I am so happy with my breast lift and augmentation at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. Dr. Derby is the best. My left breast was at least a cup size larger than my right. Between genetics, my age (64), and losing 45 pounds; my breasts sagged horribly. I hated them. Every time I looked in the mirror, I wanted to cry. I decided to not only get back, but to improve what I had lost and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 16, 2017

63 Yr Old Needing a Lift - He listens carefully to what you want. He was very caring. He made me know I was in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 04, 2017

Breast Implant Revision - I chose Dr. Scott J. Engel to do my breast lift w/implants because of his caring nature and his extreme attention to detail. He describes himself as a perfectionist, and that is exactly what you get....perfection! I previously had Juvederm and Dysport by Dr. Engel and was very happy with his expertise so, naturally, I sought his opinion for the procedures I was interested in. I had researched breast lifts online and consulted with another physician, but I really respected his honesty and knowledge in giving me the very best result. My husband and I were really impressed with his before and after photos and when I tried to explain exactly why I liked his breast results so much he interjected because they're *up*. That was it! His results were very natural but still so perky and beautiful. I had seen so many photos online where I was wondering why the patient even had the procedure done because the after wasn't much better than the before. The scarring on these women were sometimes horrific and such a trade-off that I had almost talked myself out of it completely. My hopes were to just replace my current implants of 19 years with a possibly larger, newer technology implant that would just give me a lift. He said he could do that, but in less than a year, I'd be back wondering why my breasts were still sagging. He said the most pleasing aesthetic result in my situation (old saline implants that had drifted too far outward and stretched skin with sagging) was a traditional breast lift with incisions around the nipple, vertical to the crease and along the crease. I never felt pressured to do the procedure - he even said if nipple sensitivity was of utmost importance to me (which it is) then maybe I need to really think about it longer. I knew there was always a risk, even with just a simple augmentation, of losing some or part of nipple sensitivity. But, I felt I needed this procedure and I knew he would be as conscientious as humanly possible with the nipple. So after quite a bit of soul searching and discussions with my husband, I scheduled my surgery a few months later. Needless to say, I am literally astounded with the wonderful results I got!! I actually went from about a DD to a big C with the Natrelle Inspira round cohesive gel Gummy Bear implants at his suggestion for more projection and more upper pole fullness - and at almost 6 weeks post-op the scars are beautiful....no puckering...no stapling...just beautiful lines that amaze me every time I see them. And the shape is absolutely amazing! My breasts never were this perky and firm my whole life...and yes...they're up. LOL A good portion of nipple sensitivity has returned in my right nipple...the left is lagging a bit but I have a little more sensation every day (more of a pins and needles sensation at this point.) But I realize this can take quite a bit of time, so I'm very, very pleased at this point.I just can't really put into words how happy I am with my results and with Dr. Engel and the entire staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery. He is so kind, so “down to Earth,” realistic and skilled. This kind of surgery, or any plastic surgery for that matter, can change your life dramatically – one way or the other. A bad choice can leave lasting scars – physical and emotional – for your entire life. I am so happy to have met Dr. Engel when I did and chose him as my plastic surgeon. He is absolutely the best in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2017

47 Year Old Mom of 3, Breast Lift with Augmentation - Dr. Derby is phenomenal. From the first appointment with my husband and I he made us feel comfortable, answered all of our questions and never made us feel rushed. He is very easy-going while also being very professional. He listened to what I wanted and took great care in making sure that the result was something I would be happy with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Amazing beyond words - I went to Dr. Derby with no idea what I wanted or needed. I've gone through a massive weight loss and knew I wanted some work done. After meeting with him I decided on a few options. I got a breast lift, augmentation and some Lipo under my armpits to remove a layer of fat/skin left over from my weight loss. I couldn't have picked anyone better. He has been such a delight as a doctor. He is... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

I chose Dr. Scott J. Engel to do my breast lift w/implants because of his caring nature and his extreme attention to detail. He describes himself as a perfectionist, and that is exactly what you get....perfection! I previously had Juvederm and Dysport by Dr. Engel and was very happy with his expertise so, naturally, I sought his opinion for the procedures I was interested in. I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Aug 01, 2017

Breast Implant Revision, Breast Lift - Dr. Mobley is highly skilled and has an excellent bedside manner. My results exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2017

Great Experience! Results Far Exceeded My Expectations! - I chose Dr. Scott J. Engel to do my breast lift w/implants because of his caring nature and his extreme attention to detail. He describes himself as a perfectionist, and that is exactly what you get....perfection! I previously had Juvederm and Dysport by Dr. Engel and was very happy with his expertise so, naturally, I sought his opinion for the procedures I was interested in. I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2017

Great Experience! Results Far Exceeded My Expectations! - I chose Dr. Scott J. Engel to do my breast lift w/implants because of his caring nature and his extreme attention to detail. He describes himself as a perfectionist, and that is exactly what you get....perfection! I previously had Juvederm and Dysport by Dr. Engel and was very happy with his expertise so, naturally, I sought his opinion for the procedures I was interested in. I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

I am very happy with my results! I had a breast reduction, then years later, had a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Mobley is very professional and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. He is my only choice for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Mobley is the best!! - I am very happy with my results! I had a breast reduction, then years later, had a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Mobley is very professional and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. He is my only choice for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Mobley is the best!! - I am very happy with my results! I had a breast reduction, then years later, had a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Mobley is very professional and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable. He is my only choice for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 16, 2017

Breast Lift - Dr Engel has the best bed side manor I have ever encountered in a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

Dr. Derby was an amazing surgeon. I went to him for a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier with my results. He is caring, professional and conveyed his desire to achieve the best possible results through his work and bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Derby and will utilize him in the future should I decide to have any additional cosmetic surgical or nonsurgical... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2017

Highly Recommend Dr. Brian Derby - Dr. Derby was an amazing surgeon. I went to him for a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier with my results. He is caring, professional and conveyed his desire to achieve the best possible results through his work and bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Derby and will utilize him in the future should I decide to have any additional cosmetic surgical or nonsurgical... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Apr 26, 2017

Breast Implant Removal, Breast Lift - Dr. Mobley answered my exact questions and was very patient. I appreciate d how thorough he was and his honesty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2017

Highly Recommend Dr. Brian Derby - Dr. Derby was an amazing surgeon. I went to him for a breast lift and augmentation and could not be happier with my results. He is caring, professional and conveyed his desire to achieve the best possible results through his work and bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Derby and will utilize him in the future should I decide to have any additional cosmetic surgical or nonsurgical... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

A "Miracle Worker" - Sarasota, FL - My experience with Dr. Derby was beyond what I was expecting. With having a severe difference between breasts, he made me feel so confident, safe, and at ease with knowing I was in good hands. Being so young, and feeling as if there was no hope for a change with my breasts, I felt pressure in finding the right doctor, but as soon as I met him in the consultation, I knew picking him was the best decision I have ever made. He was so understanding with my wants, he told me his expectations, and he made, what I call a miracle, happen. Prepping for my first surgery, you would expect to be completely filled with anxiety, he had me completely ready-to-go, and so excited for the outcome. He has followed up with me several times post surgery, and I love coming in for my post op appointments because his energy and attitude is contagious. Dr. Derby has 100% changed my life by accomplishing something that seemed so difficult to achieve, and made them completely transform better than we could have ever expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 20, 2017

I had an amazing experience - I and my husband both are very happy with Dr Derby. He's amazing person with a down to earth personality. He listens and gives you what you what. He tells it how it is with what to expect when it comes to your body. He knows step by step what your going to go through before you reached it in your recovery. He's very knowledgeable in the field. His beast lift and augmentation has really boosted... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-04
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

I loved my experience - He was amazing! He knew what I wanted just by me saying a few words. He knew what size I wanted to be at the end of my breast augmentation and breast lift. He's very confident which was a huge thing for me because I wanted someone who knew what they were doing. There is no other doctor for the job. I would recommend Dr. derby to anyone! - - He was amazing! He knew what I wanted just by me saying a few words. He knew what size I wanted to be at the end of my breast augmentation and breast lift. He's very confident which was a huge thing for me because I wanted someone who knew what they were doing. There is no other doctor for the job. I would recommend Dr. derby to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2017-02-20
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2017

Dr. Derby is everything you could want in a surgeon. - Dr. Derby recently did three procedures for me in two separate surgeries. I can't say enough about Dr. Derby's talent, caring nature and staff. All staff is professional, personable and the facility is immaculate. I'm amazed at what Dr. Derby was able to do. Results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Derby made me feel like the most important patient he ever had. - - Dr. Derby recently did three procedures for me in two separate surgeries. I can't say enough about Dr. Derby's talent, caring nature and staff. All staff is professional, personable and the facility is immaculate. I'm amazed at what Dr. Derby was able to do. Results far exceeded my expectations. Dr. Derby made me feel like the most important patient he ever had. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13557240
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2016

I recently had a breast lift with Dr. Brian Derby. Starting at the front door, the office is lovely and the staff is great. All very professional and no blue jeans. Nothing against jeans but not in this office. Dr. Derby sensed that I was anxious, stressed about other issues and delayed my surgery until I was in a better state of mind. The lovely young lady that takes care of scheduling and patient information was really great about it. Surgery went well and I recovered fine under their care. Nurses Lisa and Jamie were great support. Everything healed as it should. When I saw the befor and after photos I cried. I couldn't believe what this nice young man had done for me. I'm a widow in my mid sixties so this was just for me and oh what result. Dr, Derby couldn't be more kind, understanding, funny, comforting and talented. And totally adorable. If you have to look at a doctor, he might as well be cute. As Lisa said when she starting removing drains, look at the cute doctor and it didn't hurt. Also, who can't care about a man devoted to his wife, children and dogs. Have another procedure scheduled with Dr. Derby and actually looking forward to it. I'll miss him and staff when the work is finished. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-28
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2016

24 Years Old, Breast Lift Without Implants. Sarasota, FL - Dr. Derby is fantastic! I'm very pleased with my decision to undergo this procedure under his care. Throughout this process Dr. Derby has always made me feel comfortable and cared for. At the initial consult, he provided a thorough explanation of the procedure and even personalized my potential plan of care using pictures & computer imaging - an impressive start to our first meeting. He was honest with what I could expect after the surgery and together we established our expectations and goals. He's kind, engaging, and always made me laugh - making it that much easier to undergo my first major surgery. It's clear Dr. Derby cares about his patients and their well-being. I am beyond happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Derby and his staff. - - Throughout my late teens/early twenties I never had any issues with size (I'm around a 36B/34D), but I had never been comfortable with the shape of my breasts - they were droopy, flat, and my areolas were way larger than "normal." I struggled to find suitable bras/swimwear and even my best efforts left my breasts feeling squished and squeezed into place. In my 20's I began to avoid wearing low-cut tops or dresses because I didn't want anyone to notice any odd cleavage. Still, I never thought of myself as someone who would actually get plastic surgery and I had accepted that this would just be an issue I'd deal with for the rest of my life. Meanwhile I knew the toll it was taking on my self-confidence and body image - even if nobody else noticed it, too. After about 1-2 years of researching and exploring my options I finally felt confident and ready to pursue a change. I struggled with the idea of getting a breast lift because I felt like that procedure was something only older women had done, age being the main factor for change. I was embarrassed talking about it and initially I only felt comfortable sharing my ideas by calling the procedure a "breast reduction" - that feeling slightly more conventional for someone my age. Many of my close friends were very skeptical of my decision and generally opposed it altogether. I knew they couldn't fully understand my personal struggle because they hadn't seen my bare unsupported chest. I decided to move forward with the surgery anyways. I reviewed physicians in multiple cities, and ultimately chose a surgeon based on location, reviews, and recommendations from women in my mom's circle of friends. I'm now almost 2 months post-op from a bilateral mastopexy, and I am beyond happy with my results. While outwardly subtle (my surgeon ensured my breasts would maintain their original size by using an auto-augmentation approach), the actual physical change from before and after surgery is remarkable. My new breasts are rounder and perkier, and the nipples are lifted and more appropriately sized. The best part of this entire process is that I finally feel relaxed and comfortable in my own skin. I am thrilled with my decision to undergo a breast lift at 24, and I encourage anybody facing similar issues to advocate for themselves and their own well-being! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13455113
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

I recently had a breast augmentation and breast lift procedure with Dr. Engel and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am. I have been contemplating having breast surgery for years but I was always afraid of looking fake? or too big?. I am very petite and have always felt self-conscious about my chest. Dr. Engel really listened to me and understood what sort of result I was hoping to achieve. Well, he by far EXCEEDED any expectation I had. Dr. Engel and his incredible staff answered More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-22
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2016

Incredible Experience, Amazing Results!!!! - Sarasota, FL - I recently had a breast augmentation and breast lift procedure with Dr. Engel and words cannot begin to describe how happy I am. I have been contemplating having breast surgery for years but I was always afraid of looking “fake” or “too big”. I am very petite and have always felt self-conscious about my chest. Dr. Engel really listened to me and understood what sort of result I was hoping to achieve. Well, he by far EXCEEDED any expectation I had. Dr. Engel and his incredible staff answered all of my questions, calmed my nerves, and made me feel like I was the only patient, and not just one of many. The surgery and healing process went so smoothly and the surgical team was fantastic and so kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel to anyone considering plastic surgery. Everyone at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center made me feel so comfortable. I honestly never thought I could be this happy, I have a new found confidence that I did not know was possible. Thank you so much Dr. Engel, you are not only an amazing surgeon and perfectionist but truly a wonderful person. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-10-29
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 26, 2016

24 Years Old, Breast Lift Without Implants. Sarasota, FL - Dr. Derby is fantastic! I'm very pleased with my decision to undergo this procedure under his care. Throughout this process Dr. Derby has always made me feel comfortable and cared for. At the initial consult, he provided a thorough explanation of the procedure and even personalized my potential plan of care using pictures & computer imaging - an impressive start to our first meeting. He was honest with what I could expect after the surgery and together we established our expectations and goals. He's kind, engaging, and always made me laugh - making it that much easier to undergo my first major surgery. It's clear Dr. Derby cares about his patients and their well-being. I am beyond happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Derby and his staff. - - Throughout my late teens/early twenties I never had any issues with size (I'm around a 36B/34D), but I had never been comfortable with the shape of my breasts - they were droopy, flat, and my areolas were way larger than "normal." I struggled to find suitable bras/swimwear and even my best efforts left my breasts feeling squished and squeezed into place. In my 20's I began to avoid wearing low-cut tops or dresses because I didn't want anyone to notice any odd cleavage. Still, I never thought of myself as someone who would actually get plastic surgery and I had accepted that this would just be an issue I'd deal with for the rest of my life. Meanwhile I knew the toll it was taking on my self-confidence and body image - even if nobody else noticed it, too. After about 1-2 years of researching and exploring my options I finally felt confident and ready to pursue a change. I struggled with the idea of getting a breast lift because I felt like that procedure was something only older women had done, age being the main factor for change. I was embarrassed talking about it and initially I only felt comfortable sharing my ideas by calling the procedure a "breast reduction" - that feeling slightly more conventional for someone my age. Many of my close friends were very skeptical of my decision and generally opposed it altogether. I knew they couldn't fully understand my personal struggle because they hadn't seen my bare unsupported chest. I decided to move forward with the surgery anyways. I reviewed physicians in multiple cities, and ultimately chose a surgeon based on location, reviews, and recommendations from women in my mom's circle of friends. I'm now almost 2 months post-op from a bilateral mastopexy, and I am beyond happy with my results. While outwardly subtle (my surgeon ensured my breasts would maintain their original size by using an auto-augmentation approach), the actual physical change from before and after surgery is remarkable. My new breasts are rounder and perkier, and the nipples are lifted and more appropriately sized. The best part of this entire process is that I finally feel relaxed and comfortable in my own skin. I am thrilled with my decision to undergo a breast lift at 24, and I encourage anybody facing similar issues to advocate for themselves and their own well-being! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-06-28
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2016

Life Changing! Breast Augmentation with Periareolar Lift - Sarasota, FL - I'll start off this review by saying if you have ever considered having a breast augmentation, wait for the Doctor who you are 100% confident in and with. Now I'll share my story. I'm 24 years old and went through a pretty big weight loss a few years ago. I lost around 80 pounds, all of which i was completely convinced was any appealing breast tissue i ever had. I was left with loose skin and my boobs did this super attractive cookie monster thing. Being an 18-23 year old took a toll on my self confidence. It took a bit until I realized I am not defined by my breast size or how they look, I became confident in myself as a woman and thats when I knew I was ready to pursue the surgery. Coming from a family who is completely against plastic surgery, friends who pressured me to get it or not get it, listen, EVERYONE will have an opinion. But what matters is you. This is your body and your life. People will think you are the smartest person or the dumbest. They will love your results or hate them. Again, this is you that will live with the results of either having a breast augmentation or not. It is a very personal decision and you make it confidentially. The ones who love and support you either way will be there. It took a lot of consultations, before i found hands down, the best and most honest Doctor I've ever encountered. I went to consultations where I felt rushed, like my questions were silly or a burden, I had a lot of questions with having some extra skin and wanting my breasts to be even(no more cookie monster) etc.. and please, if that ever happens, you leave. This is a major surgery and you are looking for someone to completely trust, it is a life changing surgery. It took about 5m of talking with Dr. Brian Derby of knowing he was going to be my doctor. He has changed my life. He has given me results above and beyond anything I have ever dreamed of. From the first consultation he sat and answered any and every question I had, he put me at ease and explained everything so thoroughly. He explained along with a breast augmentation I would also need a periareolar lift, he thoroughly went through implant sizes and I was able to show him what I wanted, my end goal was to be a D-DD, he went over after care and everything in between. I felt 100% trust with him. His staff is so thorough and follow up with you very often. So I booked my surgery and my final consultation before I brought my boyfriend who would be taking care of me after, Dr. Derby explained everything to him, made him completely at ease. We talked about everything, joked around, showed my boyfriend the final implant size, I left feeling very excited and confident.The day of surgery I wasn't that nervous and I owe that to my supportive man and the staff and Dr. Derby, we all joked around that morning, very early morning, talked about going under, they answered my question of "will I wake up half way during surgery?" as silly as it was, that was my only fear. We all laughed at that one. Everything went amazing. They called my boyfriend multiple times during surgery to let him know I was good, which meant a lot to him and put his mind at ease, the next thing i know I woke up with boobs! Best day ever! Recovery wasn't bad at all. I slept most of the first day, and went back the next morning for my follow up. I got to see them for the first time and even with them being 12 hours old I was amazed. I went home and just stared at them and cried because I was so over whelmed with happiness. That has been my every day reaction since. I had this mental picture, combined of all the boobs I looked at prior to surgery, which was ALOT, alot, of boobs..and my results don't even compare. I never imagined I would and could look like this. The after care and follow up and how personable Dr. Derby has been, what he has done for me, how he has changed my life, I could never say thank you enough. I waited for this surgery and I thank God every day I waited until I felt that trust, because how beyond happy and in love with my results, I wouldn't trade for anything. I went from about a 32B to a 32DD. No more cookie monster thing, just perfection in my eyes. I'm about 1.5 months post OP and my scars have almost completely diminished. I will and always go with Dr. Derby. I get compliments daily and can't help but be so excited to tell people where to go and who to see, because every single woman who wants and is pursuing a breast augmentation deserves the happiness, trust, comfort and excitement and falling in love with YOUR body and how you look, what I live with now and after having an incredible experience, was worth the wait, was worth everything.Thank you Dr. Derby for impacting my life in such an amazing way! You truly are gifted in what you do! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6839277
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2015

Dr Mobley is the best of the best, I am so 100% happy & satisfied with his great work and excellent advice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-29
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 27, 2015

3 Kids, Twins - Sarasota, FL - He was an amazing surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a tummy tuck and/or breast lift and augmentation. - - I had lost all of the baby weight but still had extra skin and lots of stretch marks. After going to three other board-certified doctors, I chose Dr. Scott Engle. My choice was based on how comfortable he made me feel about the procedure and how much time he spent during my consultations. He was not the least expensive doctor; however, I felt it was money well spent to know I was in good hands. I have two other girlfriends that have gone to him as well and both love their results too! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2015

42 Yrs Old - Sarasota, FL - Dr Engel is awesome. My primary visit was for breast aug and breast lift but also decided to get Botox and Juviderm. He took his time and went over everything in detail. Wonderful down to earth Dr. Highly recommended. - - I was really excited to fill in my lines around my chin. I had been thinking about this as the last few years gravity as gotten the best of me. I ended up doing Juviderm and Botox. So far I'm really happy with the Botox and the Juviderm is working its wonders. The Dr said it would take a full week to do its thing and so far it's looking really good. I will hopefully be able to edit and post pics in a week. I want everyone to see the full results. Stay tuned. Defiantly worth the money from what I can see so far. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 11, 2015

38 Y Old Mom of Twins - Sarasota, FL - Dr, Engel is best! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, he genuinely cares about his patients and their experience. He always responds to questions promptly. I had very positive experience with Dr Engel, from the very first day , through the surgery and on to the follow ups! I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  May 03, 2015

This was a revision of a previous breast lift and augmentation done by same surgeon. He was not fully satisfied with my results and we agreed to do revision at no cost other than anesthesia. Dr Mobley took even longer the second time to get great" results. he truly cares about his patients and wants the best natural results. The staff is all professional, kind, caring and informative. He runs a terrific office. Could not be more satisfied." More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422782
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 03, 2015

Surgery is daunting but with Dr. Engel as your PS you do not need to worry! He was very personable and knowledgeable, kept things light and fun, and gives great unbiased advice. His main goal is giving you what you want so he listens, processes and recommends what will best achieve that goal. And l have to say he is AMAZING at his job. I had a BA/BL. He's a perfectionist and it shows! Stitches are under the skin, everything is wonderfully even and balanced and I'm so glad he convinced me not to go bigger. I couldn't be happier with the whole process and outcome. Highly recommend Dr. Engel! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2014

This Mommy Needed a Makeover! Sarasota, FL - I loved Dr.Mobley. He really took the time to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. I was most nervous about the anesthesia but the staff was very helpful and comforting. - - After being pregnant and breastfeeding 2 babies, wanted to do something for myself. I was able to lose all my baby weight but I didn't look the same. Dr. Mobley listened to what I wanted and helped me decide what surgery would be right for me. I am thrilled with the results (and so is my husband!) I wouldn't change a thing! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 08, 2014

Dr. Mobley is very educated and experienced in his field. His staff had a complete understanding of the entire process. Dr. Mobley and his staff often anticipated my questions or concerns. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 17, 2014

43-year Old with "Pooch" That I Couldn't Get Rid Of!!! Sarasota, FL - Dr. Scott Engel is incredible. I've has consultations by other plastic surgeons in the past and no one took the time to explain the entire procedure like he did. Whether deciding on the size of implants to weighing the pros/cons of a mini vs. full tummy tuck, I felt secure Dr. Engel was fully aware of what I wanted. Not only did he take the time in my consult and pre-op appointment but the surgery day he was caring and reassuring. I wasn't nervous which had everything to do with my understanding of the surgery and his expertise. Plastic surgery is a private matter except I feel compelled to tell anyone who is considering to go see Dr. Engel because I feel so strongly that he is the type of doctor who makes all the difference (results and relationship)!!!! - - I finally have my body back!!! My breast lift with implants makes me feel beautiful again. I just left my follow-up with Dr. Engel and told him that I wish I would have done the surgery sooner because I LOVE the results. Not only is he amazing with his surgical skills but my results far exceed my expectations. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

Back to my Surgeon for Second Phase of my Mommy Makeover - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel is really the best of the best. He is caring, realistic, and a perfectionist I'm the operating room. This is my second procedure with him. Both procedures have far surpassed my expectations! - - After breastfeeding my daughter for a little over 18 months, my breast were very saggy and lost all volume. I underwent a breast lift, and augmentation. My implant is 600 cc high profile, silicone, placed under the muscle. Recovery so far has been merely a discomfort. I can't even describe what I'm feeling as pain. Definitely a piece of cake More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 22, 2014

As a nurse myself I am highly critical of the way I am reated in another medical setting. The staff, surgeon, anesthesiologist were all very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and assured regarding the outcome of having a procedure which was not decided on lightly. Great instructions given to my husband which aided in an easy recovery. Dr Mobley is well known to me and is very professional and caring, and has given good follow up as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4407185
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2014

From start to finish my experience could not have been better. After several consults, I chose Dr. Engle to perform my mommy makeover, which included revisions of previous procedures. I will have to say that the hour and a half drive to and from consults, surgery, and follow ups, was well worth worth it! The results were all that I had hoped for and more. Would highly recommend Dr. Engle and his team based on quality of care and outcome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 04, 2014

34DDD with a Bad Shape-lift, removal of tissue, then implants - I've been to three other surgeons over the years for consults and felt the most comfortable with Dr. Mobley and his staff. Every single member of the staff in this practice is amazing, which to me is huge. I went to a surgeon right before Dr. Mobley who was recommended to me by two friends. I liked the surgeon but didn't go with him because of his staff and the office experience. Completely the opposite at Sarasota Plastic Surgery. Dr. Mobley is incredibly talented and takes pride in his work. He has a reassuring and confident manner, which is what I needed, especially being scared to death of my first surgery. Here's something that may sound odd but that was a huge deciding factor for me: Dr. Mobley, unlike every other surgeon I had consults with, meets with you when you're fully clothed first before you get almost naked in the paper robe. I just thought that was so cool, because I get major anxiety being naked in front of a stranger, doctor or not! I felt like this gave him the chance to see me as I look every day so he could tell what kind of look to give me with my boobs. Some people may not care, but it just made me feel so much more at ease to talk to him when I was dressed. He takes all the time you need to answer questions and educate you without making you feel rushed. I'm very happy with the results of my breast lift with implants aside from an unavoidable areola size issue, but I wanted to get lipo anyway so I can get it fixed then. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Mobley to anyone. - - I'm 36 years old, I have one daughter who's 10. I nursed her for 14 months but my boobs have always been big and kinda low. I got married a year ago (we've been together for 7.5 years) and I guess we're not having any more kids. We talk about it every once in a while but we agree the time isn't right. Well, I'm not gettin any younger so the cutoff time is quickly approaching! Obviously I know people have babies all the time in their late 30's, early 40's-I just personally don't want to do that, especially with a daughter who's so much older. Anyway, the point is that I'm ready to get a breast lift, I've wanted to do it for years. I first had a consultation in 2008 and didn't have the $ and didn't want to go into debt for it. I've had two consultations this year and definitely preferred one surgeon over the other-the staff and the whole office experience. I know surgeon # 1 is good, I have 2 friends who have had beautiful BA's with him, but the office experience was not good which was a big deal to me. So now I'm scheduled with Surgeon #2 for 5/22. We discussed a slight reduction with a lift and implants. I love the shape of adding implants although I'm really nervous about adding something foreign to my body. We also discussed Lipo of the abdomen. I've gained about 12 lbs since I got married last year but it's stress and diet. I go to crossfit 4-5 times a week, I just can't get my eating in check. Anyway, I'm hoping to lose the weight before surgery and NOT get the Lipo. My weight fluctuates about 10-15 lbs and I'm so sick of it. I'm only 5'2 so it makes a huge difference!! I had smart Lipo in 2010 on my flanks and arms and really regretted it. I can't tell any difference on my arms at all, they've always been heavy. My flanks are ok but with my stupid weight fluctuations, the lbs I put on all went to my front stomach. When I did the smart Lipo, I wanted to get my front tummy done but they said I had an umbilical hernia (must've been born with it) and they couldn't do it. This surgeon said that's not a problem, they just avoid the hernia area. I have so many thoughts running through my mind about the whole procedure, and I'm grateful for this site. My husband says every night when I'm on my ipad, "you lookin at boobies again?", haha. I'm just learning so much from you ladies and I'm the type to want to be completely armed with knowledge!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 27, 2013

Wish I Would Have Done It Sooner!! - Sarasota, FL - I had contemplated for a few years whether or not to get the lift and reduction. After having the procedure, I am so pleased and wished I hadn't waited so long. Dr. Scott Engel was amazing!! I never thought after nursing two children my boobies would ever look the way they did when I was in my twenties. I was wrong. Dr. Engel is so talented and I really feel as though my boobies are back!! His kindness, caring and knowledge was unmatchable. Dr. Engel made my experience so relaxing. As well as his staff. If you are a mom who sacficed the look of your once perky boobies, then you too deserve to visit Dr. Engel and get those babies back!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2013

Best Decision Ever! - Sarasota, FL - Dr Scott Engel is an amazing, competent and caring surgeon. I met with various surgeons before making my final decision. As soon as I met Dr. Engel, I knew he was the right doctor for me. He has a wealth of knowledge and information. He was patient and willing to answer and address my large list of questions and concerns. He is very professional and always has a nurse in the room at all times. His bedside manner was wonderful. When I contacted him with a question after the procedure, he was extremely quick to respond. The office staff is amazing and such a pleasure to deal with. I have recommended him to many. In fact, I feel so comfortable and confident in his artistry that I am planning to use him for my daughter's rhinoplasty in the near future. - - I am a 45 year old very active mother of three. I was able to keep my body in great shape with cardio, weight training, pilates and yoga, but despite all of the chest presses, flys and push ups, could not do much to help the sagging breasts. I was tired of uncomfortable push-up bras and the pain in my neck in the summer from tying my bikini straps so tight. I was initially just planning to do a breast lift, but after traveling to Florida and speaking with my surgeon, Dr. Scott Engel, we decided that the implants would give me the look that I wanted. The procedure went very well. Recovery was easier than I anticipated. I was a little sore and uncomfortable the first 2 days, but by day 3 I was at the pool in a cover up. I was not ready for a bikini top yet because I was still bandaged. The results were absolutely amazing! I did not want to be too big....I went from a 34B to a 36C. My breasts are very natural looking and fit my body. Not fake looking at all!! A year and a half later, they still look amazing. In fact, when I saw my doctor in my hometown for my annual exam and mammogram, she was amazed at how fabulous I looked and wanted the name of my surgeon. I would absolutely recommend the procedure and Dr. Scott Engel. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2013

Mommy's New Boobies! - Sarasota, FL - Dr Engel is absolutely amazing! From the consultation to post op, he calmed my nerves, answered all questions and asked me what I wanted and what my concerns are. I felt that my wants and desires were the most important to him. I trusted Dr Engel with my breast lift and augmentation and I was not disappointed at all. He is truly an artist! I am beyond happy with my results and already have friends who want to have Dr Engel do their surgeries. Amazing work! - - Hello all! A little about me....I'm a 34 year old mother of 2 beautiful babies, ages 5 and 4. I am 5'1", ~114lbs and currently in a 32B/34A bra. I don't fill them out at all but when I go to a smaller cup my saggy gross skin seeps over the tops of the bras. I breast-fed both of my kids and my boobs ballooned! I believe I was in a 34DD/36D when I was pregnant/breast feeding. As a result of breast feeding my once perky, rarely had to wear a bra boobies have turned into saggy, jelly-feeling nastiness. I have been talking about getting a BL pretty much since my daughter (my youngest) was a year old and now that she is turning 4, I finally decided to take the plunge. I don't have enough courage to post pics yet but I will. I know they are so helpful for everyone as well as myself. My original thought was just a BL but after consult, Dr showed me what I would have left after a lift and it is pretty dreadful. I know that I need help in the fullness area for sure! My pre-op appointment is this Thursday, 10/10, with my surgery on Wednesday, 10/23. I am so excited and anxious as well as extremely nervous. My goal is to be a full B, small C but everything I'm hearing/reading is to go a little bigger. I am pretty small and don't want it to be obvious that I've had a BA. I am a mom and just want natural-looking breasts that fit my body. Hopefully the fitting will help. PS said at consult that he thinks 300 or 325 might do the trick. We shall see! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461185
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 01, 2013

I had a mini tummy tuck and a breast lift. I am extremely happy with the results. No regrets. Dr. Engel is amazing. It is obvious that he takes pride in his work. He is very down the earth and extremely compassionate. He takes the time to listen and he is not intimidating. I would highly recommend Dr. Engel. In fact, two of my friends are seriously thinking of getting a breast lift after seeing my results. The office and nursing staff are incredible. I could not have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4422785
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 01, 2013

I chose Dr. Engel after reading reviews. It was a great decision. I had a breast lift and mini tummy tuck. I am very happy wit the results and have referred my friends. Dr. Engel is extremely compassionate and he takes pride in his work. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient. The nursing staff and the office staff are excellent. The surgery center is in the same building, which makes everything very convenient . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4461190
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

After a great deal of research and a personal consultation, I chose Dr Graham for cosmetic surgery. His office exudes professionalism, punctuality and precision. Dr. Graham is sensitive with a pleasant manner and detailed in his explanations and treatment. He allows as much time as you need for questions and fully describes the surgery as well as before and after care. The staff all work in harmony and there is an air of calm and ease. I never experienced any delay at my appointments and was always greeted cheerfully. The doctor and technicians stand by their work and do not release you until you are fully satisfied with the results of any procedure. I had experience with most of the people in this office and only have them all in the highest regard. I would highly recommend this physician and his very efficient and cordial staff. More

5.0
Review from ja  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2009

27 Year Old Implants Removed Due to Leakage (60 Y/o) I am a young looking 60 year old. I had breast implants 27yrs ago. There was apparently a rupture with slow leakage over a period of time. I finally had to have the old implants removed & replaced at the same time I also had a breast lift. I am very happly with my results & now wish I would have had the surgery a year ago. One factor of having the surgery was money. I am just glad I still had a balance left on my home equity loan. He is a very skilled surgeon. My implant removal was very difficult & I couldn't ask for any better results. I now have breast I don't have to be ashamed of. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 31, 2009

27 Year Old Implants Removed Due to Leakage (60 Y/o) - Sarasota, FL - He is a very skilled surgeon. My implant removal was very difficult & I couldn't ask for any better results. I now have breast I don't have to be ashamed of. - - I am a young looking 60 year old. I had breast implants 27yrs ago. There was apparently a rupture with slow leakage over a period of time. I finally had to have the old implants removed & replaced at the same time I also had a breast lift.I am very happly with my results & now wish I would have had the surgery a year ago.One factor of having the surgery was money. I am just glad I still had a balance left on my home equity loan. More

5.0
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2016

To perspective clients, I’m writing this to help anyone who is considering having plastic surgery. I highly recommend Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. The doctors and staff are second to none. My story starts 18 years ago, I was in my late 40’s. I had 3 children whom I breast fed and time had taken its toll. A friend told me of a Doctor in Ft. Myers where I had saline breast augmentation. This past October my 36yr old daughter wanted to have breast implants. My daughter was an athlete with a very muscular chest. Her friend who is a police officer had a consultation at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. She was treated like royalty and wanted to have her surgery right then and there. She told my daughter about her great experience. My daughter called and made an appointment with Dr. Engel. She was so impressed with how concerned he was with her. He answered all her questions and checked on her numerous times prior and after surgery. During this time I noticed a change in my breast. At first I thought I was imagining things. As days went by I realize I had what I called a “blow out”. My right breast was leaking saline solution. I knew I had to do something so I called Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center where my daughter was scheduled to have her surgery. Thank the good lord there just so happened to have an opening with Dr. Derby the same time. I met with Dr. Brian Derby whom immediately made me feel comfortable with his kind and gentle demeanor. Dr. Derby is a dedicated family man. I could tell right away how much he cared about helping me. Dr. Derby assessed my situation and came up with a plan. He took a lot of time with me and even drew an illustration of how he was going to fix my problem. I was so pleased with his plan I set a surgery date. Before I had my surgery I spoke to one of my doctors about my situation. She then proudly told me that she had surgery at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. I was convinced beyond a doubt that I chose the right place. I knew that she, being a doctor could have gone anywhere in the United States or the world to have her surgery but she chose SPSC. My surgery was a success! Not only did Dr. Derby fix my problem he made me look better than ever. God has truly blessed Dr. Derby with an amazing talent. He is an artist and a sculpture and put together the skills of a great doctor. My husband and I are so pleased with what Dr. Derby has done for me. I will be forever grateful to him, and his caring staff. I am very confident in recommending Dr. Brian Derby and his staff at Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center to anyone wanting to change their life in a positive way. Sincerely, A More

Alice_Smithers_98106_000032_Pa
Alice_Smithers_98106_000032_Pa
Alice_Smithers_98106_000032_Pa
4.0
ReviewScraper-2017-03-17
Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 14, 2017

All of the staff was very friend and helpful. They asked myself and my husband many times if we need any thing..IE drinks. They would check on us in the room, while we were waiting for Dr. Mobley. All of the questions I had were answered. More

Patient Story
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 01, 2014

Breast Augmentation & Lift Revision 425 to 595 CCs, 21 Years Old - For most of my life I have been overweight, within the past 6 months I have lost 35 pounds. My highest weight was around 213 my freshman/sophomore year of college. Starting my weight loss journey at 206 (August 2013) and now weighing 171 (February 2014,) I have decided I would like to go forth with a breast augmentation due to the fact of all the lost volume in my breast. My mother has really encouraged me through this journey and so have many of my girlfriends, with a few exceptions. I would still like to lose another 20 pounds, putting me in the 150s. I'm between 5'8'' and 5'9'' so I'm not exactly sure what the best weight for me would be.I have had three consults with three wonderful plastic surgeons, and have decided to go forth with Dr. David Mobley of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center. Dr. Mobley's staff is wonderful and made me feel very comfortable right away. Before my examination Dr. Mobley asked me a series of questions: saline vs silicone, my desired size and reasons for choosing this surgery. During my examination he informed me that I needed a minor lift (due to weight loss.) This is something I had thought of prior but because the other two surgeons didn't mention it I thought I was in the clear. Dr. Mobley explained the procedure and why it was best for me. Walking me through all of the Pros and Cons, I immediately knew he was going to be my surgeon because he had surpassed all of my expectations! He spent a great amount of time with me and made me feel very confident with the procedure.My procedure: Breast Augmentation with a Periareolar Mastopexy using High Profile Silicone Breast Implants.I haven't decided on the CCs but I'd like to be a "Perky" full C possible small D. I'm worried about going too big, so if you have any thoughts, please share! My surgery was originally set for May 15th (5 days after my 21st birthday) and my mother has encouraged me to push the surgery date up. So, as of last Friday, it is now April 17th. I am doing this for me and only me! I'd really like to feel confident and beautiful in my skin! Reading other women's blogs on Realself has been extremely helpful and very encouraging, so here I am, hoping to do the same thing! More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.