Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Labiaplasty Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Dec 17, 2018

Labiaplasty - I was highly satisfied with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 16, 2018

Labiaplasty - The time everyone took with me was amazing. I always felt like Dr. Engel and his staff not only took time to explain everything to me, but also asked me constantly if I had any questions or concerns. It meant a lot.From my consultation to my final visit, I felt like I was treated with respect. Every single person I have met there was professional, yet friendly. I was never made to feel like I had a dumb question, nor did I ever feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 12, 2018

Choose Dr. Derby, I Am Happy with my Labiaplasty Result - Sarasota, FL - I trusted Dr. Derby for my labiaplasty since the moment I saw him for the first time, his humble, honest, and straight forward knowledge expression making me sensed that he is a descent good person. A good person make a good doctor. He did a great job to fix my over grow labia minora. I am very please with the result that I can ride my bike and wear any clothing that I want without suffering... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 12, 2017

Got my Mojo Back! - Sarasota, FL - To schedule my initial appointment was the scariest and most uncomfortable thing for me. After meeting and consulting for the first time with Dr. Derby I was much relieved. Dr. Derby made me feel at ease and comfortable. He was understandable, compassionate, caring and professional. I could not have asked for a better doctor to go thru this procedure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-07-27
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2016

Age 40; 3 Kids and Lots of Extra Skin in the Tummy Region - Sarasota, FL - To anyone out there thinking about getting a tummy tuck, Dr. Derby is /was so attentive. He truly put me at ease by answering every single question that I had and took as much time as needed to make me feel comfortable about the procedure even after the surgery was completed.Not only is he extremely educated in the area of abdominoplasty, but his bed side manner is amazing. He truly showed concern for me as his patient and made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery done. - - I'm a mother of 3 very large baby boys who caused my stomach to become covered in stretch marks and sagging skin. I hated the way I looked in a bikini or even just showing my stomach in general! I had the abdominoplasty surgery done on March 9th of 2016. Excited but nervous, I arrived to the surgery center where I met with my nurses (amazing) and Dr. Derby. They were prompt and so professional. When I woke up, to my surprise, I really wasn't in as much pain as I had expected. I just had a lot of discomfort. I spent that night in the rehab center and went back to see Dr. Derby the next morning. After about two weeks I was able to start getting up and move around (with pain meds) to shower on my own. I returned to work (system admin) after 3 weeks and was a little uncomfortable but able to do normal activities of my job. After the 4 month mark I could start to see the swelling go down and also started to feel more like myself again when moving. I am now 6 month post-surgery and look (not to toot my own horn) amazing! I so love to show off my tummy in a bikini and even went down in a size. YAY!! For me, it was so worth it but it took the right team and surgeon! I would do it all over again in a heartbeat! So, here is a BIG Thank You to Dr. Derby and staff for your amazing skills and incredible bedside manner. I truly appreciate the way you took care of me during the surgery and as you continue to do so as your patient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 29, 2014

Back to my Surgeon for Second Phase of my Mommy Makeover - Sarasota, FL - Dr. Engel is really the best of the best. He is caring, realistic, and a perfectionist I'm the operating room. This is my second procedure with him. Both procedures have far surpassed my expectations! - - After breastfeeding my daughter for a little over 18 months, my breast were very saggy and lost all volume. I underwent a breast lift, and augmentation. My implant is 600 cc high profile, silicone, placed under the muscle. Recovery so far has been merely a discomfort. I can't even describe what I'm feeling as pain. Definitely a piece of cake More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.