Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Arm Lift Procedures Near Sarasota, FL

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 28, 2018

Arm Lift - OMG I feel free to wear my sleeveless tops and dresses. Most of my closet was unwearable before the surgery - and I'm in hot steamy Florida! It really has released a dark cloud.Dr. Mobley is unbelievably talented, kind, and super professional. I would go NO where else except to him and his staff. Staff, nurses (office nurses and surgical nurses) are above and beyond expectations. This practice has to be close to Number 1 in the country. IMHO. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Mar 29, 2018

Arm Lift - Courteous, professional, informative.Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jul 08, 2017

Arm Lift - The staff and surgeon (Dr. Engel) were as thorough and competent as they could be. Everything was detailed and prepared to inspire confidence! I am always highly impressed by the treatment I receive.As the old phrase goes...I've been given a new lease on life!". I'm back to doing many of the things that I did 20 years ago, and wearing the clothes that I did 20 years ago." More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Jan 27, 2016

I was amazed that the procedure I had could actually give me the results that I never thought were possible. I am now looking forward to the end results - a few months down the road - when I will no longer feel the numbness in the surgery sites and will actually only see very faint lines where the incisions were. I am very happy. I never imagined that I could have my wings" removed and be able to wear so many nice clothes because my arms are so trim. Thank you, Dr. Mobley." More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Nov 16, 2015

Dr. Mobley has a pleasant and professional attitude which makes a patient feel very confident in his abilities. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealPatientRatings  |  Sep 21, 2014

I feel Dr. Mobley is very current with the procedures he performed on me. He is also very easy to communicate with as is his staff. My scaring is minimal and I am pleased with everything I had done. I would use Dr. Mobley's expertise again. More

The board-certified plastic surgeons of Sarasota Plastic Surgery Center, Dr. Braun Graham, Dr. David Mobley, Dr. Scott Engel, and Dr. Brian Derby, offer a comprehensive range of cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results may vary. Individual results are not guaranteed.